How to Create/Open Coinbase//By-@rayhan111//

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🌺


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.

Tron Fan Club conveys sincere love and best wishes to all friends. Today I have come up with an important post among you. I am presenting to you step by step how to create Coinbase.

IMG_20220224_203905.jpg

So to create a coinbase wallet, first we will enter by clicking on the link given above. Or we will type Google play store coinbase and install coinbase apps.

Step-1👇

IMG_20220224_205831.jpg

Then I entered the coinbase website. After entering the website, a page was given. There you will be asked for my name, password and email.

Step-2👇

IMG_20220224_210449.jpg

Then I clicked on Create account with my First Name, Last Name and my Email and I Hard Password.

Step-3👇

IMG_20220224_190245.jpg

After clicking on Create Account we will be given an email. I will verify by entering this email.

Step-4👇

IMG_20220224_185904.jpg

Then we have to do verification with mobile phone. I will give our phone number and click on send button.

Step-5👇

IMG_20220224_190158.jpg

Then comes a 6-digit verification code. We will put that number and submit.

Step-6👇

IMG_20220224_190331.jpg

Then we will use the Coinbase app in the Play Store at the convenience of the use of and click on sign in.

Step-7👇

IMG_20220224_190759.jpg

Then we created coins with the email and password. Click on sign in with that email and password.

Step-8👇

IMG_20220224_193006.jpg

Then our coinbase wallet can be created. Then we will see the text Welcome to Coinbase. In this way we could easily create Coinbase and from now on we will be able to use this app by signing in to Coinbase. I was able to create it very easily.

I hope you guys have learned to create coinbase wallet. I will appear among you again later with more important posts. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate you tutorial and you are consistently sharing some basic tutorial which is helpful for the newbies to understand about the process of creating wallet and some transfer issues.

But you are making your post clumsy in your step explanation. It is difficult to understand which one is your writing and which one you have collected from your screenshot. I think, you have to make some extra effort on decoration of your post.

You can check my recent post for having an idea about sharing screenshot step by step. You have to create some space between the steps so that we can easily understand step by step. And you can use some border as well in your screenshot so that it can look beautiful and different.

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@engrsayful/trx-friday-initiative-or-or-first-post-in-this-initiative-with-550-trx-staking

Thank you and I hope you will try to follow my guidance next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74