TRX Friday Initiative || First Post in this Initiative with 550 TRX Staking

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Intro

An initiative called TRX Friday has been launched in this Tron Fan Club community where TRX based experiences, earnings, stake, hold, power acquisition, vote, etc related posts will get priority. That means, TRX based posts will be considered first for curation. You can check the Link for the details about this initiative. Today is Friday and I am going to share my TRX based post.

Tron Thumbnail.jpg


Today, I am going to make my first post on this initiative where I am going to stake a total of 550 TRX. Last week I have purchased 500 TRX and gained some more from Steemit. So, I decided to Stake 550 today. As you know, those of us who have TRX can get power, energy and bandwidth by powering up that TRX if we want. And by voting for Witnesses we can participate in the Super Representative election and earn money for voting.

So today I have staked 550 TRX and used that stacked TRX for voting to witnesses. Basically, I have increased my previous vote a bit. I am sharing detailed screenshot of my stake and vote.

Step 01: Logged in to my tronlink wallet and clicked on vote.

1 vote.png




Step 02: It took me to tronscan and clicked on vote button.

2.png




Step 03: I have staked 550 TRX from my wallet.

3 550 Stake.png




Step 04: 550 TRX Staking done successfully.

4 Successful Stake.png




Step 05: Here is my previous voting status.

5 Before Voting.png




Step 06: Here is the status after voting to witness. I have selected some random witnesses from the top list as i have one minute for the next round. You can do your own research based on ROI and other factors like ratio of voter to SR etc before casting your vote.

6 After Voting.png




Step 07: Its done.

8 Done.png

Line Break Steem.png

Conclusion

Keep on posting on the topic of TRX on Friday. Feel free to comment here in this post and join our discord server to the updates by following the link below.

Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif


Line Break Steem.png

Footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74