You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 300 Steem || Target 65,000 SP in 2024

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Hello brother.. 100k is still far but that's my ultimate goal to be there.
yes, I have invested in steem and have been doing it for over a year. Hard to say howmuch I invested as I have no track but TBH but its a handsome amount.
Also for community no plan to run as such because my schedule is busy and I am happy with just posting and engaging.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply. I also try to increase my steem power. I have not much amount for investment. But it’s ok. Inshallah one day I will reach my target.

 6 months ago 

Patience and consistency is the key dear. Yoy will surely have bigger SP..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81