My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 300 Steem || Target 65,000 SP in 2024

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

I have been participating in the weekly power-up initiative and I do the power-up on Saturday because this is the day when I get more time and I can see what best I can do. It's a great initiative and I can see a lot of people participating which is great I also participate every week because of two reasons. First I want to support this initiative and I expect more people to be part of it. Second I want to grow my SP holding and with each power up it grows and I want to have 65k SP this year. This time we are in the bear market and in my opinion it is the best time to build for the bull market because now the price is low and we can get more coins at a lower price but when the market reverses then it will not be easy to buy since the price will be high. Undoubtedly it's a great platform and the token value is highly undervalued this time so I expect that this is going to be multifold once the market recovers.

image.png

I am someone who believes in long-term strategy and this is the reason why I continue to build my holding I know that things are going to get more valuable and also we can generate sources for passive income. Holding more SP means we can generate more passive reward and it is good but this time I am following the reinvest strategy which means whatever I earn through the reward is reinvested to grow my stake faster. Here I am to participate in this event and I'll show you the amount I have powered up through some snapshots.

This is my 5th week of participation in this initiative and I'm very happy to share that I have powered up 300 steem this week.

Before power up- 62,351 SP
Powered up 300 Steem
After Power up 62,248 SP

This is the SP balance snapshot before power-up-

image.png

Powering up 300 steem-

image.png

Its done and below is the updated balance.

image.png

This is the transaction history from the wallet.

image.png


Participation History -

I maintain a historical record of my power and this helps me to see how I am doing and also track the total power of that I have done so far since the beginning of this initiative. I did power up five times and there is no miss in any week which is good and I will make sure that there is no miss from my side in the remaining months as well.

S.NoDateSteem Powered UP
15 Jan 2024100
213 Jan 2024100
320 Jan 2024500
427 Jan 2024100
503 Feb 2024300
Total1100

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  

You are the best of the best in terms of Powerup, keep it up Bro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thanks much bro

Nice powerup effort mate, you did good here and the fact you investing in your steem power shows you a firm believer in our ecosystem.

 6 months ago 

I am a long term believer in steem and thanks for your nice words

Wow! I think you will reach 100k sp very soon. Did you invest in steemit. How many coin did you buy? You want to run any community in future?

 6 months ago 

Hello brother.. 100k is still far but that's my ultimate goal to be there.
yes, I have invested in steem and have been doing it for over a year. Hard to say howmuch I invested as I have no track but TBH but its a handsome amount.
Also for community no plan to run as such because my schedule is busy and I am happy with just posting and engaging.

Thank you for your reply. I also try to increase my steem power. I have not much amount for investment. But it’s ok. Inshallah one day I will reach my target.

 6 months ago 

Patience and consistency is the key dear. Yoy will surely have bigger SP..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

A big amount power up. Great to see.

 6 months ago 

thanks

A big amount of Steem you power up.
You have done 300 Steem Power up, you will reach your target as soon as possible.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

 5 months ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.48% [week 05]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81