Hamster Combat Farming on Launchpool

in Tron Fan Clublast month

This is one of the projects that has got a lot of hype in the market and finally, this is listed on the launch pool. The token farming is going to start soon and a timer is already running which is showing that in less than twelve hours it will be started. Even the game has disclosed the number of tokens they are going to distribute among the players but they have also been banning a lot of accounts for no reason. I don't know what they are planning and how they are going to keep the community engaged but that is a different topic which I'll be discussing in another post.

Today in this post I'm going to talk about why it is good to participate in the launch pool. This is a better option because there are two coins through which you can participate and there is no risk technically because you get the same coins back with the same quantity and the same form. It means that for the next three days, you'll be able to farm some tokens but there's no surety about the price however that is market-dependent.

image.png

src

This farming option is good for the people who are holding the required coin in an exchange wallet so by participating you will be able to get some free tokens. Maybe this value can be good if the token price is good in the market post-listing but that is completely unknown as of now and we don't know what price we are going to see in the market for the coin.

I have participated and I will see how many tokens I can earn through this but anyway I expect better pricing in the market post listing which is expected to happen on the sixth of September. Today it is Sunday and the listing will happen on Thursday which is just four days away from now hopefully, a lot of people from this community will be participating in farming in this exchange. As I have only mentioned I have joined it and now it will be starting automatically once it goes live because the timer is on and now there is no action required from my side.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 last month 

Hamster Combat Farming on Launchpool is a great news. I have also seen this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53