My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 100 Steem || Target 68K SP

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Power-up is a weekly activity for me that I do every weekend and today it's the weekend so I'm back and participating in the event by performing the power-up action. Every week I power up whatever amount is possible for me and this is how I am trying to grow my account but my approach is for the long term because I believe that growing SP means adding more value to my account and also contributing well to this platform. Having more SP gives us the power to support more content creators and also to reduce the selling pressure from the market which is good for the platform.

image.png

Today I am going to power up 100 steem and this is my consistent power-up amount. I'm sharing step-by-step actions that I have taken for easy reference and hope it is helpful.

Before power up- 66,844 SP
Powered up - 100 Steem
After Power up 66,944 SP

Snapshot for Steem power before power up:-

image.png

image.png

This is the updated Steem Power balance after powering up in my wallet -

image.png

This is the transaction history for the transaction of power-up as well.

image.png

I can say that it is a fantastic action that I take every day and try to add more value to my wallet so I enjoy doing it and I will continue to do this in future.

Power up History/Tracking

It's important to keep a record and track the overall participation so I have done it which is available through the below table where you can see the amount and all the information about my participation in an easy view.

S.NoDateSteem Powered UPPost Link
105 May 2024100Week 1 Post
211 May 2024100Week 2 Post
318 May 2024100Week 3 post
425 May 2024100[Current Week]
Total400

Thats all for the day and I hope to see more people powering up this season.

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 last month 

Good to know powering up your steem account. For you guys I also get inspired to power up my steemit wallet.

 last month 

Great. Powering up is great

Your power up initiative is really amazing. You always power up a good amount of steem. Good luck to you.

You had done a great job by converting your Steems into steempower and maintaining the powerup as 100 at every is looking so beautiful thanks for sharing this with us.

 last month 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.14% [Week 04]

I see in your post that you do regular power ups and that too is nicely mentioned in your post. Nicely shown your power up process. Hope you reach your goal very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51