Target April, 50 steem power up by @munna101 || 10% for @TFC

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
today 08 April,2022
আজ ২৫,ই চৈত্র,১৪২৮ বঙ্গাব্দ


20220408_005935.jpg


I would like to begin my discussion today by conveying my sincere greetings and love to all the members of the esteemed congregation.।


Today I am going to post a power upon this platform. I do power up to participate in the competition and increase my ability. I also keep on increasing my power keeping in mind my own goal. However, this is my first time in this community. So today I am going to power up 50 Steam. So let's take a look at the process of powering up.


Step: 01


IMG_20220408_005958.jpg


First I enter my wallet with Active Key. And before that, I had Power 722 and Liquid Steam 88.

Step: 02


IMG_20220408_010046.jpgIMG_20220408_010106.jpg

Then I go into the power-up option and confirm my defined steam by setting 50 liquid steam.

Step: 03


IMG_20220408_010121.jpg


Now when the power-up is done, I come back to my wallet and see that the power-up has been completed successfully. And my steam power has increased to 772 and liquid steam has increased to 38.

Today was my power-up post. I hope I can reach my goal by increasing the power with everyone while maintaining continuity. And good luck to everyone, as if everyone is aware of the issue of power up with interest and continue the continuity towards their desired goal.



Thanks, everyone



Sort:  

If we can get regular power up but it can bring a lot of good things for us. And it increases our own capacity. And you got 50 steem power up today. Good luck to you.

thanks for your valuable comment 😊

Power up is important to us. So we should constantly get up. You have taken a very beautiful initiative. I like your initiative very much. Good luck to you

i agree with you🤟

In fact, brother power up is very important. I salute your initiative. You are moving forward in a beautiful way. We should be strong in our own strength and see your power will inspire many. May you reach your desired goal

thank you brother 🖤

You have got a big number of power ups. Which is good to see. This is how you keep getting power. Hopefully one day you will reach your end. Good luck to you.

thanks for your valuable comment 😘

Power up makes our account much stronger. So we have to keep up the power. Best wishes and love for you.

take love brudha 😍🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55