NFT Art ๐ŸŽจ : ๐Ÿ "Mr Staylis Bee" ๐Ÿ

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)
๐Ÿ "Mr Staylis Bee" ๐Ÿ
Screenshot_20220408_183050~3.jpg

Hello all friends of Tron Fun Club. How are you all? By the grace of God, everyone is fine. I am also good Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to make my first post. Hope you all like it. I will draw Staylis bees today. Let's get started.

๐ŸŽจ Drawing Instrument's ๐ŸŽจ
IMG_20220408_161751.jpg

Pencil

White paper

Sign pen

Color pencil

"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220408_194740056.jpg
Polish_20220408_194826466.jpg
I took the white paper first. I made a circle and marked it with a pencil. After that I made eye contact nose nose goof. This time I marked the bottom. I saw him in the middle. After that I made fins on both sides.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220408_194914481.jpg
Polish_20220408_195047820.jpg
This time I marked the fourth side with a black sign pen. Now I painted the hat with a red pencil. Then I painted with a yellow pencil.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220408_195135048.jpg
Polish_20220408_195309183.jpg
This time I painted with a black pencil. After that I painted the bee's fins with akashi colored pencil. And my Staylis bee was made.
Final Output ( Scanning file๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ)
Document_1_2.jpg

I have loved bees since I was a child. I like to see bees. And I love the vision of eating bee honey. I have been working with bees since I was little. Today I have made my favorite bee art from my thoughts. Stylis bee art. The bees collect honey in the flowers in a very beautiful way and I like the vision to see all this. We had a jackfruit tree today. There was a huge beehive. Once I went under that tree and ate bee stings. Yet I like bee vision. I like the vision. Hope you all like it. Please tell, I wish all of you cooperation. I wish you all good health. See you soon. God bless you.

My favorite Nft Market

Nftone.net is best platform for nft. I want to sell my nft on this market. I will mint it on nftone.net. This is very easy to use and operation.

Photography Details
MobileVivo Y12A
SubjectMr Staylis Bee ๐Ÿ
LocationBangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

You are welcome to visit my blog
๐Ÿ’ž "Thanks" ๐Ÿ’ž

1f317bf5f8a68a0482406432ca0d8390.png

Sort: ย 

It is a beautiful and very sweet-looking bee. You have done a wonderful job, brother. There was prayer. Good luck

Thank you very much brother. Glad to know you like it.

The bee drawing was really great. You made a great drawing using your talent. I wish you all the best

Thank you very much brother and best wishes for you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

ย 2 years agoย 

You have nicely designed your hand-drawn art in a very talented manner. You can also try to use this by a digital drawing method. It will be better to do further adjustments very easily.

Thank you very much brother.

Brother, your stylish bee art has become beautiful. And the bee looks so cute. Looks especially nice because of the hat.

Thank you very much sister

ย 2 years agoย 

Really glad to see your first NFT post ob this unique comunity ๐Ÿค
Day by day you will improve your art skills i know...
Keep it up ๐Ÿค—

Thank you very much sir. Good luck to you. Stay well.

Brother is very beautiful art.i really love your art.You are drawing very well. It looks very nice, your Staylis Bee art.

Thank you very much brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done a very beautiful art. Looking at your art skills is much better. Even the combination is great. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you very much. I wish you all the best.

ย 2 years agoย 

The picture of your bee was very beautiful. Your art is very mature, it can be understood by looking at your art. Continue like this, brother.

Thank you very much brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

You have to share at least 8 step of your art process. Write minimum 250 words.

Then your art can called qaulityful. Thank you

Thank you very much brother for explaining everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55