NFT-ART : Colorful art of elephants

in Tron Fan Club7 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

kjb.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then I drew the part of the elephant's head.

Screenshot_20240920-210220_Painter.jpg

Then I drew an elephant ear. Then I drew the body parts.

Screenshot_20240920-210436_Painter.jpg

Then selected yellow and paste color and designed the head part.

Screenshot_20240920-210718_Painter.jpg

Then I designed two more colors in the ears. After that, I selected two different colors and designed them in the body.

Screenshot_20240920-211403_Painter.jpg

Then I drew a branch of a tree and painted leaves and flowers.

Screenshot_20240920-211827_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some designs like fire in the background. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240920-212051_Painter.jpg

finale output :

kjb.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

We are so proud of you. Keep doing your best work.

Constantly doing something very beautiful and extraordinary art. I always love your every art..

This art of yours touched my heart. Each of its brushstrokes speaks of life. Thanks for sharing with us

Made a very nice art. Your art designs are awesome. I like your art very much

Wow very nice art done today. If such beautiful arts can be done constantly, then it is very nice to see. I will share with you some of the better work from later. Thanks for sharing the art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88