NFT-ART : $Puss victor art

in Tron Fan Club4 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

kjb.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then I drew the eyes and face of Puss and drew the shape of the face.

Screenshot_20240921-191007_Painter.jpg

Then I selected yellow color and drew several designs in the face.

Screenshot_20240921-191224_Painter.jpg

Then I painted the body parts very nicely.

Screenshot_20240921-191448_Painter.jpg

Then selected white color and drew several designs.

Screenshot_20240921-191613_Painter.jpg

After that I wrote the pus writing very nicely on both sides. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240921-192043_Painter.jpg

finale output :

kjb.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

You have done a very nice art today. Looks great. Thanks a lot for giving us such an art

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The vector art is really amazing.

Nice to see the beautiful art. You are constantly setting an example. If you do art like this, you will look more beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing beautiful art and presenting it to us as always.

 3 days ago 

Wow, a very beautiful piece of art has been prepared and shared with us. I liked the color combination the most. The upper parts of your art look a little more interesting. Thanks for sharing the good art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88