My Weekly Steem Power up:( powering up 7.548 Steem) || Target 400 SP

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Dark Blue and Blue Modern Thanks For Watching YouTube Outro (2).png

Hello my TFC members welcome back to my other Steemit post that is about the Steem power-up initiative So basically, this is my participation this week in the Steem power-up initiative. Last time I powered up 5 Steem. And this time I have increased my amount and it is 7.548 steem. My target is to reach 400 sp I will easily reach there because I am regularly powering up and regularly participating in this initiative this way I will reach my 400 sp target soon.

It is not bad to accumulate from the market, because the Steem price is now lower currently the time is not good for the altcoins But in the future, we will see a huge rally in all the altcoins, including Steem. So that time, steem can increase up to $2 or more. Right now, steem is cheap, so it is easy to accumulate. But in the future, it will be very difficult to get steem. So now you have time to get more Steem Then you have to grab this opportunity Steem has an all-time-high around $8 But now Steem is undervalued I’m not saying this steem will again hit the $8 price but at least we can expect more than 2 USD or more Let’s see what will happen. Let’s wait for the future.


Anyway, Here you can see I have 130.256 steem power.

image.png

And I have added 7.548 sp.

image.png


Here is after power-up screenshot. So after powering up Steem now I have 137.804 sp.

image.png



I am really glad to be a member of this great initiative because it is helping me to reach my goals. Right now I have a 400 sp target but one day I will set my target to 4k to 10k sp and this day will come soon. Resteem and share this post thank you.


10% TO TRON FAN CLUB


Date Power up Total SP Post Remaining
06-01-2024 6 122.855 https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@huntcleaner/my-weekly-steem-power-up-powering-up-6-steem-or-or-target-400-sp 277.145
13-01-2024 7.548 137.805 262.195
Total 13.548
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It's a great initiative and glad to see you participating in the program. Great work done

This is really good initiative to power up such a amount. Best wishes for you

thank you for the wishes

 6 months ago 

Account: huntcleaner

Power increased by: 5.79% [Week 02]

Nice to see you powered up a good amount of steem, before you know it your target of 400SP would become a reality

ya 400 is affordable

I believe that you will definitely achieve your goals as soon as possible by your consistency powerup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51