My Weekly Steem Power up:( powering up 6 Steem) || Target 400 SP

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago (edited)

Dark Blue and Blue Modern Thanks For Watching YouTube Outro.png
Source


Hello my fellow TFC members this is my first powerup in this challenge and I am starting with a small powerup but I will surely increase it in the future. Something is better than nothing. I don't know if I can reset my target in the future but right now 400 sp is a good target to set.


My long-term goal is big but right now I am focusing on connecting small dots means completing small goals. With these small Goals, I will achieve a big target. I am not joining this initiative to just win the prize but my main focus is to grow sp. and this initiative is helping me to set goals and fulfill them. So even If I do not win the prize I will continue participating.


Anyway, Here you can see I have 116.855 steem power.

image.png


Here is after power-up screenshot. So after powering up Steem now I have 122.856 sp.

image.png


Power-up is good for the users and coin price. Users get a benefit by holding more SP.



I am really glad to be a member of this initiative and together we will achieve a good sp within these 4 months. I hope one day this initiative will grow bigger and we will have lots of members who power up weekly. Thank you for being here Have a good day.


10% TO TRON FAN CLUB


Date Power up Total SP Post Remaining
06-01-2024 6 122.855 277.145
Total 6
Sort:  

You have done 6 Steem Power up. Good work and go ahead.

 6 months ago 

Its great to see you powering up because this is a fantastic initiative and by your action you are adding more value to the platform. Keep on powering up and adding value to the ecosystem.

thanks for your compliment

 6 months ago 

Very beautiful work in this platform. You complete 6 Steem Power up.

Wonderful target you have set for yourself at the year end and it's quite commendable, keep up with the great effort.

Thanks for the motivational words

 6 months ago 

Account: @huntcleaner

Power increased by: 5.13% [Week 01]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51