Staked another 120 TRX and Voted SRs for earning passive income

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Intro

An initiative called TRX Friday has been launched in this Tron Fan Club community where TRX based experiences, earnings, stake, hold, power acquisition, vote, etc related posts will get priority. That means, TRX based posts will be considered first for curation. You can check the Link for the details about this initiative. Today is Friday and I am going to share my TRX Staking post.

Tron Thumbnail(1)(1).jpg


TRX Collection This Week120
TRX Stake This Week120
Total TRX Stake and Voting to SR2771


MY TRX STAKE SO FAR WITH THIS INITIATIVE

WEEK NO.DATETRX STAKING
125-02-2022550
204-03-2022300
320-03-2022200
426-03-2022150
501-04-2022100
608-04-2022150
715-04-2022220
823-04-2022 (Today)120

Line Break Steem.png


Unfortunately, due to some personal reasons I could not participate in the TRX Friday initiative but I don't want to miss the opportunity of staking TRX every week that's why I am staking some TRX today. Continuity in any work is very important. From the very beginning of my journey with this community, I am trying to stake TRX every week which is helping me to have some TRX holding along with some possibility of passive earning by voting to the super representatives.

You can participate in the initiative which will help you to grow with TRX. TRX holding or powering up is not only your savings but also it will give you back some passive return as you can be part of the miner with your powered up TRX. So, try to Stake and hopefully it will be better for you in the long run.

Someone of you may not have idea about how to stake TRX. So, you can follow some of my tutorials to understand the process better. In my previous Tron based tutorials, I have explained the whole process step by step one after one. So it will be helpful I hope for all of you who don't have idea about the TRX staking and benefit of the staking.

Now you can see some of my screenshots of staking 120 TRX today.


Let me show you the steps I followed

Step 01: My wallet before staking.

1.png




Step 02: 120 TRX Staking done.

2.png




Step 03: You can see 120 Tron Power is now available to vote to SRs.

3.png




Step 04: I have chosen couple of witnesses from the list and updated my vote.

4.png




Step 05: My wallet condition after voting.

5.png








You can check the following tutorials to know details about TRX Staking Process. Hopefully you will be benefited


Conclusion

Keep on posting on the topic of TRX on Friday. Feel free to comment here in this post and join our discord server to the updates by following the link below.

Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif


Line Break Steem.png

Footer.png

Sort:  

I'm really glad for learning this from you. I have staked all my trx even though they ain't much but I am glad that I earn incentives from them. Thank you

Staking TRX is a easy way to earn and TronLink Wallet has made staking easier than ever. Thank you sir for sharing your knowledge on Tron Blockchain I really appreciate and I have learnt a lot form your post.

I'm really interested in some Crypto-related passive incomes such as staking AXS, BSW and UST. Also, I have a small amount of Tron coins in my Tronlink wallet. I hope to stake more coins in my Tronlink wallet soon. Thank you very much for sharing your experiance here to motivate us.

I have decided to do 100+ trx stake every week and vote for SR. I was inspired by your post. Thanks bro.

 2 years ago 

Well decision and hopefully from next month we are going to award some tlx to the stakeholders every week. Thanks

Please @engrsayful, I want to find out about the results of the the “Tron Based dApps Review Contest”. Haven’t seen anything about it yet and want to find out.

 2 years ago 

We are working on it. Will find soon. Thanks

Ok. Thanks for making things clear. Hoping to see the results soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65