Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi sir, please I think I already explained to you, it’s still me Sir, that account was compromised when I was in School and the person powered down my account and also changed my keys which made me to create this account. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi sir, please I think I already explained to you, it’s still me Sir, that account was compromised when I was in School and the person powered down my account and also changed my keys which made me to create this account. Thank you

 2 years ago 

You were asked to recover your account. What is the update of that?

 2 years ago 

Please I couldn’t get it back because I have ever changed my keys before and I forgot where I stored the Master key afterwards. 🥹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44