Participation to TRX Staking Initiative: Week 1 of 2024 (20 TRX Stake) | Total TP: 6055

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

INTRO

This is my participation to an initiative called TRX Friday. Every Friday, I stake TRX and vote with Tron Power (TP) to Super Representatives. Tron Fan Club member can also join this initiative by staking every Friday.

Staking.jpg



MY TRX STAKING SUMMARY

YEARWEEK NO.DATETRX STAKE
Previous-No SummaryTotal 1060
202239 WeeksSummaryTotal 3390
202350 WeeksSummaryTotal 1585
2024105-01-202420



This is my first participation in the trx Friday's taking initiative of this year of 2024. I am happy to start this year with a handsome amount of 20 trx. As you know I am maintaining this consistency for about more than one and half years. I want to continue in this fashion in the upcoming days as well.

This is not a difficult task for us to stake a small amount of trx every week. That is why this initiative has been launched again in this initiative so that our community users and moderators try to stake some amount of trx every week on Friday. I am very much happy with my staking and that is the way of gaining a handsome amount of trx in my wallet. This is creating the opportunity of passive income in the form of liquid trx every week as I casted my vote to the super representative with my Tron power.

I hope in the new year many of our mods and users will join with us in this initiative and hope for the best. Check my screenshots of staking 20 trx and casting that power vote to the super representatives. Thank you very much.

SCREENSHOTS OF STAKING THIS WEEK

Screenshot 01: Before Staking.

1.png


Screenshot 02: Staking and Obtaining energy

2.png

Screenshot 03: Voting Done.

3.png




HOW TO STAKE TUTORIALS

PART
TOPIC
01About TRONLINK web wallet
02How to link Tron account with TRONLINK web wallet
03How to Stake TRON (TRX)
04How to vote to Super Representatives with your Staked TRX
05How to claim your TRX Reward for voting to SRs with your Staked TRX

Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif


Footer.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Its great to see you working on different dimensions to follow diversification and also running various initiative to build. I want to participate in this initiative and want to know if there is any rule I need to follow or it just powering up some tron on Friday is good enough.

 6 months ago 

Just wait a bit. I shall publish new rules of this year in a post again for all. Just follow the pinned posts in the community. Thanks.

 6 months ago 

Great. I will wait for that post and thanks for your response

I am looking forward to participating in this TRX Staking initiative but it Would be helpful if I found the post regarding this staking initiative. Because I want to know the rules and requirements to start this.

 6 months ago 

I hope to publish a post regarding new rules. Wait then and follow the pinned posts.

I believe many users are not aware about it.Thanks for sharing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43