NFT Art !! Everything is Colorful !! Tron Fan Club !! @tron-fan-club 10% beneficiary

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
Everything is Colorful

Hello friends !!
How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. Today I joined you with a brand new art.

20220306_161734.jpg

Today I have tried to explain in this drawing that everything is colorful . This whole picture is colorful and many colors match . There is some similarity between this image and the human mind , For example, if my mind is very bad and if a person is in a bad mood, his life also becomes obsessed with darkness . On the other Site, if someone is very happy, his life is just as colorful as this picture . That's how I drew a colorful picture today and presented it to you . The sky, the sun, the trees and the whole scene are colorful in this picture .

In this image I have used a variety of watercolors, a setup has 12 color watercolors . And I used the whole 12 colors to draw this picture today . A sky colored in a few colors and a beautiful sun . There is a sun red like blood . This image is made with my imagination . I'm trying to capture the image from my imagination . This image shows a colorful tree that has no leaves . And the slopes of the trees seem to be merging with the colorful sky . I will try to connect with you later in a new way with new drawings .

CamScanner 03-06-2022 15.50_1.jpgCamScanner 03-06-2022 15.50_1.jpg

I think you will enjoy the colorful scene I painted with this watercolor today . Today I will share with you through this post how I drew the Everything is Colorful scene with water color . I have shared each step from the beginning to the end of the drawing . If you look at my post you will understand how the drawing has been completed . I hope you like my Today watercolor Everything is Colorful scene drawing . I am going to describe step by step how I made this sketch .

Step-1.

I used to draw this picture today - 12 color watercolors, paintbrushes, art paper and half a cup of water.

4.jpg

Step-2.

In the beginning I started to make art using blue paint with the help of paint brush on art paper

5.jpg

Step-3

I make art with blue color on three sides of the art paper

6.jpg

Step-4

Then I paint a little round with red on top of blue

7.jpg

Step-5

I used yellow color again on top of red color

8.jpg

Step-6

I used red yellow green color on it again

9.jpg

Step-7

This time I tried to shape the soil on the lower side with dark green color

10.jpg

Step-8

I made a border with blue color.

11.jpg

Step-9

This time I made a beautiful design of the lower part of the soil and painted it with dense green color.

12.jpg

Step-10

Now right in the middle I drew the sun with red color

13.jpg

Step-11

I spread the red color around the sun with the sun .

14.jpg

Step-12

This time I started drawing a leafless tree.

15.jpg

Step-13

Then slowly I drew the whole tree and I planted the roots of that tree and tried to color the scene by adding some more colors around it .

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

2.jpg3.jpg
my final output after scanning

CamScanner 03-06-2022 15.50_1.jpg

CamScanner 03-06-2022 15.50_1.jpgCamScanner 03-06-2022 15.50_1.jpg
The Concept Of My Art

I like to paint with color-loving colors . Every human being likes to see everything colorful . And today this painting of mine is an art created from my imagination thinking about the colorful world . Which I have shared with you today . I think this drawing of mine is very beautiful and you will like it .

NOTE:-
I will list this art as NFT in the future. Because, I want to sell it on Tron Based NFT Marketplace in future.

PicsArt_02-16-04.51.52.png

CategoryNFT ART
Deviceoppo F17
Location Dhaka, Bangladesh
Softwarecamscanner
Artist@ayrinbd

The picture was like a dream to you for me . I love to do art . I sit in my spare time and try to draw from my own experience . All will be well . Thank you all very much .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Such a beautiful painting you have drawn. The scenario of the art is looking very gorgeous. Thank you for sharing your art with us and hopefully you will be able to sell it in a tron based nft marketplace soon.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your nice comments and I will try to do better.

 2 years ago 

This is colourful and really this mood matches with our minds. Well explained and professional looking drawing. Its good that you will sell the art in NFT marketplace. Great. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for considering my post good . This nice comment of yours will help me move forward.

 2 years ago 

Ow great artwork. You have nicely presented this work step by step.
Please try to write more about your art.

Thanks for your nice comment . This was my first post to this community . I will definitely try in the next post to write more about my drawing and present it in a beautiful way .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33