FZ9: Timeshift || Gameplay & Review

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Gameplay & Review

photo_2022-11-20_20-34-38.jpg

Today I have come to you with a new game play. Before going to the game play, I want to give you a little review about the game. I will first discuss about how it feels to play the game or what features are there in the game.

This game was suggested to me by a friend of mine. Then today I downloaded that game from play store. Played this game for the first time today, but I really like the game. If we talk about the graphics then this game has used a lot of excellent graphics. This game is basically survival game. The game has different types of missions and in each level you need to update Gun and accessories. Each mission will have new locations and new challenges to face.

This game was uploaded on Play Store in the month of December 2016 and this game has a review of 4.1. Overall the game is very good. But this game has been downloaded more than 5M times from play store.

photo_2022-11-20_20-34-26.jpg

There are many things in the game, which we can buy with money. If you buy all those things then you will get many advantages to play the game. Anyway since I just played this game for the first time today, nothing new was purchased. First I played the game for free and I liked it quite a bit. But I played it for the first time, so it was a little difficult, but still I want to present a small game play to you. First check out the game play and then share the rest with you.

At first I did not understand how to play the game! Then there is the advantage in the game that for the first few matches everything will be very slow until the moment you shoot, which means that the time will be much less. I think this is a very good thing, because if new players start playing really strong, they will not be able to make any level. So the newbies are given a little bit of an advantage, so that they understand that the game will be better. First of all I couldn't complete the mission. Later when I realized this, I completed two levels in a row and presented it to you.

photo_2022-11-20_20-34-33.jpg

After playing for a few days, I will also be able to understand everything about the game and play the game better. But hopefully I will be able to introduce different types of missions in this game later on. Anyway, I'll leave here for today, see you in the next post, thanks.

Game link

siam,.png

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: FZ9: Timeshift || Gameplay & Review

Community : Tron Fan Club

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65