Lifestyle Diary Game || 14 March 2024 || Enjoyed a beautiful afternoon after fasting all day.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG20240314172707.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope that Almighty Allah keeps everyone healthy in this month of Ramadan. Almighty Allah has kept me healthy and blessed me to fast in the holy month of Ramadan. For this I am extremely grateful to Almighty Allah. I have had a busy day today. I am sharing the activities of this day with you. Please read and enjoy my diary game.



IMG20240314101928.jpgIMG20240314101900.jpg

Last night I ate sehri to keep the holy fast. After offering the Fajr prayer, I was sleeping again. Woke up in the morning and got fresh. I have to go to town today too. There is some shopping and work. So I got ready and went out. My friend Rakib was with me. Both of us were going to the city by CNG. I took a few pictures from inside the CNG. I took the pictures while passing over Dhaleswari river. Although now there was a lot of water in the river. Because now is not the rainy season. But there was some water in the river and people had planted rice saplings along the river. Anyway I reached the city enjoying the beautiful scenery outside.


IMG20240314113339.jpg

IMG20240314111453.jpg

Came to the city and took care of some necessary work. There was some shopping. I bought them. Then we went to Rakib's college. Because Rakib will take the certificate from the college. Anyway went to college and finished work. Then I came to Shaheed Minar at Nirala Mor. I sat here and waited for a while. Because my sister will come here. Called and asked me to wait here.

After Apu came, we went to the park market. Bought some vegetables and fish from there. Then we all got into the CNG together to come home. It was past noon by the time I got home. I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer. Then I lay down and rested.


IMG20240314170259.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. I performed ablution and prayed Asr. Above you can see the picture of our mosque. I took the picture from the mosque grounds. Our mosque is newly built. We really like praying in this mosque. However, I was sitting in the mosque grounds for a long time.


IMG20240314173757.jpg

IMG20240314172712.jpg

IMG20240314172707.jpg

I went for a walk in the afternoon. I love to spend time in the nature of the village. I walked towards the crop field. Because there is green nature all around now. Rice seedlings are growing slowly. Green paddy trees all around. Looks great.

The afternoon weather was very nice. Not too hot and not too cold. Hey, that's why the atmosphere feels better. A light dew has fallen on the leaves of the rice plant. Meanwhile, the sun is setting in the western sky. These scenes are a joy to behold. It is really nice to spend such a beautiful time in the afternoon after fasting all day.

After a good time in nature, I came home. After doing ablution, I prepared for Iftar. On time, I sat and had Iftar with all the family. It is a different feeling to sit iftar with the whole family. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. After that I rested for a while.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you so much for reading my post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @waterioe for supporting me.

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. You have shared a wonderful diary with us.I think you enjoyed the day very much.Good luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for commenting. But I think you commented without reading my post. Anyway, I wish you all the best.

 5 months ago 

ধানের শীষে জলের ফোটা এই ছবিটি দেখে মনে হচ্ছে প্রফেশনার ফটেগ্রাফারের ছবি দেখতেছি। আপনি কি ভাইয়া ক্যামেরা ব্যবহার করেছেন?

 5 months ago 

আমি আমার Oppo A53 মোবাইলটি ব্যবহার করে এই ছবিগুলো তুলেছি। আমার ছবি তুলতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। কিন্তু এখনো আমার কোন ক্যামেরা নেই।

 5 months ago 

ভাইয়া আপনি যে সুন্দর ছবি তুলেছেন৷ আপনি তো ক্যামেরাকেও হার মানিয়ে দিয়েছেন ☺️।

 5 months ago (edited)

আপনারও সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই। বেশি বেশি পোস্ট করুন, আপভোট দিন এবং কমেন্ট করুন। কোন প্রয়োজন হলে বা কিছু শেখার থাকলে জানাবেন। ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

আমার মোবাইলের ক্যামেরা ভালো না ভাইয়া৷ আর আমি ছবি তুলতেও পারি না ভালো করে 😒।

 5 months ago 

Mashallah you have nice diary game and make fun in all day

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44