Lifestyle Diary Game | 07 April 2024 | Today I had Iftar with my friends.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240410_101610.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope Almighty God bless you all. Allah Ta'ala has kept me very well. The month of Ramadan is going on. Hope everyone is having a great day. I am also having a good day every day by fasting. I am constantly sharing diary games with you. Today I will share with you one of my daily activities. Let's begin.



My Diary Game


IMG20240407114122.jpg

IMG20240407114107.jpg

The mangoes in our mango orchard are growing.

Now the month of Ramadan is going on. I woke up last night to fast. Then I freshened up after ablution. I sat together with all the family and ate Sehri. After giving the Fajr Azan, I offered the Fajr prayer. Then went to bed to sleep till morning and fell asleep.

I woke up again in the morning. I freshened up and came out. I came to our garden. As many of you may know we have a garden. There are different types of fruit trees here. Anyway I looked around the garden. I took some care of the garden. We have mostly mango trees in this garden. The mangoes are now starting to grow. Some of the trees have grown very big. It looks great too. I took care of these plants and visited the garden.


IMG_20240407_115542.jpgIMG_20240407_115527.jpg
73.249 steem power up.

I worked outside and spent time. Then I came to the room and used the mobile phone for a while. I spent time on Steemit. I love spending time on Steemit. I did some steem power ups. I always love to power up. I constantly power up to improve the platform and maintain my club status. Today I have 73. 249 steem power ups.

Anyway, in the afternoon I took a shower and freshened up. After that I performed Zohar prayer. Then I lay down and rested. I was fasting so I looked a little tired. Still this fasting month is going very well. Fasting feels very good. I lay down and rested till almost afternoon. Then I got up and freshened up.


received_433439149388406.jpeg

IMG20240407182017.jpgIMG20240407181439.jpg
Today's iftar party with friends.

Today some of us friends decided to have Iftar together. That's why I went to our school grounds with my bike. Here we will have iftar together with some friends. We are all friends from school life. Anyway we all arrived at the field together in the afternoon. Then we discussed and selected different items for Iftar. Me and my friends Rakib went to the market with my bike.

We went to the market and bought different kinds of food and fruits. Then I came back to the field. We performed the Asr prayer. After that I got busy preparing Iftar. We all prepared iftar hand in hand. Then when it was time to break the fast, we all broke the fast together. It was a very happy moment indeed. The joy of eating Iftar together with childhood friends has increased manifold. However, we all prayed the Maghrib prayer. After that, we sat in the school grounds and chatted and talked till late night.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 29 days ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66