Lifestyle Diary Game (28 February 2024) I came to the campus after a long time and met my dear people.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240228_212549.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Due to various reasons I am not able to share diary games with you regularly. But today comes a beautiful diary game. A cool contest has been organized by the Steem For Lifestyle community. I really like the diary game competition. Everyone highlights his daily activities in this competition. Anyway, I present to you my diary game.



My Diary Game


IMG20240228082430.jpg

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. Then I had my breakfast. Had an early breakfast as I have to go to town. I got ready. Then I left to go to the city. I got into a rickshaw. Then I started to go to the city. I like rickshaw journey very much. I took a selfie while riding the rickshaw.


IMG20240228101115.jpgIMG20240228100137.jpg
Chatting with friends after finishing English class.Location

Moved to town and I attended my classes. As many of you know my classes are three days a week. I came from the village to the city for these three days to do this English class. Anyway I attended the class attentively and understood the readings.

After finishing the class I went out. I have already had a few friends come to take this English class. Who are very good. I practice English with them sometimes. Anyway today we came out and talked and chatted for a while. We talked about studies and in between I took selfies with everyone.


IMG20240228101519.jpg

I said goodbye to my friends and started walking. I walked to the ATM booth. Because I need to withdraw some money from ATM. I went inside and withdrew money from the ATM. I sometimes withdraw money like this. I have an account in the bank and that's why I can withdraw money from the ATM.


IMG20240228111014.jpgIMG20240228111004.jpg
I came to the campus after many days. Location

I have to go to campus. Because I have to collect my course completion certificate from there. My diploma course is complete. I have to collect this document from the college. That's why I came to college by rickshaw. After a long time I came to college. It was very nice to come to this campus. Spent four years in this campus. How many memories are involved.

I came to the campus and spent some time and collected the required paper. Course completion certificate should be collected from our department. I collected my course completion certificate from department head room. Once I left the campus and headed towards my favorite hostel. Here I am studying for diploma.


IMG20240228112802.jpgIMG20240228162846.jpg

I came to the hostel. Where I have younger brothers and older brothers. They are very close to me because I have been here for almost four years. Anyway I went to the market for a haircut at noon. I got a haircut from the barber shop. I then took one of my pants to get fitted. Anyway after work I came home and took bath. I rested after having lunch.


IMG20240228171410.jpgIMG20240228190410.jpg
IMG20240228190157.jpgIMG20240228183038.jpg
Walking with brothers after a long time. Location

In the afternoon I went for a walk with Munna bhai and younger brother Fahim. After a long time we are going out together. We entered the city. Munna Bhai bought some from the market. Then we came to Victoria Fast Food & Restaurant. Here we ate different fast food. We wandered till evening. After sunset we returned to the hostel. This is how I spent this beautiful day today.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-183369/@hive-183369/contest-share-your-lifestyle-diary-game-10-steem-prize


Inviting you to the Diary Game Contest: @ubongudofot, @cymolan, @josevas217, @patjewell


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Review Date02/03/2024
Note: Your voting csi is zero. Increase voting csi by regularly voting on other's posts. Regularly voting on others' posts will earn you extra curation rewards. Hope you stay tuned.
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51