You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life without internet connection.

😲😲🤯 friends, making friends! 😥

I better go pay the electricity bill and internet right now! It sounds like a horror! If it doesn't work out let me know if I can adopt you!

It's a good thing I still have 3 fat books with crosswords and other mindgames to solve 🥴

Sort:  

Hahaha..😂😂😂😂

Very funny!!

I couldn't pay the internet yet 🥴 just the energy bill. If you are a minor I can adopt you for in case of need so I don't have to be on a waiting list for 8 years, paying 25k euros or twice as much for a child I don't want.
I guess funny is a YES
😁😁😁

Cartman and I have so much in common... Look at that social distancing stick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70