SFL Contest: Refreshment of my life.

Picsart_24-06-28_04-25-20-267.png
Edit by PicsArt

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hi-hi my steemian friends, How are you today my steemian, I hope today's news is fine, my steemian friends, Today I saw a very good contest from the community that I love, namely in the SteemForlifestyle community, I I won't waste the contest entitled "Refreshment of my life", (SFL Contest: Refreshment of my life.) I will definitely give my entry here, and I have also participated in several other contests in this community that I love, maybe in this contest I will be successful in giving my best entry.


Is life in need of refreshment? Give your argument.

Picsart_24-06-28_04-27-21-304.jpg
@ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

This life really needs refreshing so that life will increase in gratitude to Allah SWT. Setting goals for refreshing this life can provide clear direction and focus in all of our lives. Without a goal, for example, we might feel confused and don't know the direction of our life, we might move without a clear direction, doing things that are not relevant to the vision and purpose of our lives.

For example, by having goals in our lives that are in accordance with our individual wishes, we will be better able to understand everything that happens to all of us. Apart from that, it will be easier for us to accept all things, such as good things and bad things, because our focus is no longer on those things. Well, my steemian friends, we must have a life full of refreshing our own lives.

When I feel sad or anxious or have problems, of course what I want is to be alone and away from the people around me for a while so that my mind is calmer, and it's all up to each individual character, with me For myself, when there are problems in life, I always move away first so that my mind is calmer, or visit a place that makes my heart happy to refresh my life much more calmly, because we all really need to keep our lives fresh. As I explained earlier.

Well, that's my personal opinion, but I also have to look at myself and know when to stop to rest and start again. The most important thing is to keep trying, if you need peace later, take a break, which is what I did, as long as you never give up and stop trying again. . So, my steemian friends, what do you think?


Ever wandered somewhere for a refreshment in your life? Share some pictures and details with us.

To freshen up my life, I always go where my heart wants to go, but when I have problems or uncomfortable thoughts, I prefer to go to the book library in my city, because of my nature when I have personal problems or unpleasant thoughts. to freshen up my life is reading books. This question is very fitting. A few weeks ago, when I needed to freshen up my life, I went to a book library, to restore my peace of mind.

Picsart_24-06-28_04-28-04-905.jpg
@ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

Picsart_24-06-28_04-28-28-780.jpg
@ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

Picsart_24-06-28_04-28-46-808.jpg
@ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

Picsart_24-06-28_04-29-06-513.jpg
@ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

When that happened, I went to a book library around my city. I really like reading books and looking at new books that have been released. So that my mind can calm down again. When that happened, I even spent several hours wandering around the book library. , My principles are very different from other people's. When I need to freshen up my life, I prefer to go to an open library or to the mall. With what's in my heart I have to go.

It is also very important to take a nap for health to refresh the body. Not with me. Whenever there is a time, I always fix it as quickly as possible, slowly. My own principle is, Every time there is a problem, I will not back down from the problem. Where there is a problem on that day, I solve it. , That's also how to refresh my life, wherever my heart wants to go, So that I can recover again, By reading books, even though I have a lot on my mind, but everything will be fine, that's how I refresh my life by reading books in the library.


Share some tips to keep life fresh.

Picsart_24-06-28_04-30-42-841.jpg
@ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

Well, my friends, living a fresh lifestyle or healthy living is the basis for keeping your body enthusiastic, energetic and fit. What I do is continue to live a fresh lifestyle and follow health protocols. And here are some tips from me to live a fresh and healthy life.

  1. Eat nutritious food, this is one way to keep our life fresh. Since the past, we have been introduced to the four healthy five perfect diet, so make sure our bodies always receive a balanced nutritional intake.

  2. Do regular activities, such as exercising in the afternoon or doing physical activity for at least 20 minutes per day.

  3. Especially for young people who like to smoke. To live a fresh life, we can hold back and not smoke too much, or stop smoking and avoid exposure to cigarettes and cigarette residue.

  4. Well, especially now that children are not old enough to be addicted to alcohol, so that we all live fresh and healthy, don't ever drink alcohol or other alcoholic drinks.

Well,..my steemian friends, So some fresh living tips from me, Maybe there are more fresh ways of living. That's all from me Ulfatulrahmah for this post, I hope my friends are always entertained by my articles, Thank you very much for your support and visits, friends, I hope we are all always healthy and fine, See you next time again, bye byee 🤗.


Invitation letter to my beloved friends: @liasteem @pecintabunga20 @asiahaiss @vivigibelis and @sailawana 💕

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46