"Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 7 August, 2024 ] My simple living . "

in Steem For Lifestylelast month (edited)

Hello and Namste my steemmian Family,

Today once again I am here to present my participation in the contest” Contest week13: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game.by @hive-183369 in Steem For Lifestyle

I also want to invite here @josepha @naka05 @haidee @rosselena and @metti

The life of an ordinary person does not go through any special activities, but goes through a common stereotypical routine. I am also one of them, the same fixed daily work, nothing special, nothing new.

My day starts around 5:30 in the morning, first of all I take a pill to control hyperthyroid as soon as I wake up. I have to take this pill for the last 15-20 years.

street-3824398_1280.jpg

source

And then I rinse my mouth with cold water, wash my face and walk on my walker exerciser/ or in front of my home for some time.

After this I check my email, Whatsapp messages, and steemit notifications on my laptop or mobile, my time from 6 am to 7 am is spent in this. At this time, my two lovely grandchildren get ready for school and leave the house. My daughter-in-law is in the kitchen to get them ready, serve them breakfast and lunch tiffin.

After they both leave for school, I get a cup of tea and some light biscuits in bed. Before this, I rinse my mouth with cold water . After drinking this tea, I search for some of my content and write my post on it, and reply to messages, and also read other writers' posts and comment on them. And about 3 hours pass in doing this.

laptop-6332543_1280.jpg

source

After this, I shave, brush my teeth, freshen up, take a bath, change clothes, etc. and at 11 o'clock I have a habit of having a light breakfast. In this breakfast, I eat some fruit, bread butter, or Dal, or Semolina Kheer, or an unfried vegetable stuffed paratha.

After this I do my business work, I have an online business of clothes and surgical items, I get all these orders online and they have to be packed and delivered. The agent comes to the house to receive the delivery.

It takes me 4-5 hours to do this work, the rest of the work i.e. collecting the goods is done by my son, sitting in his office, he has his own means and resources.

Around 5 pm I reach the teacher's house located at some distance for tuition of my grand children, and then I bring them back at 6-50 pm. Meanwhile I watch television news and some serial. All these are my fixed routines.

master-bedroom-2014865_1280.jpg

source

After the kids return from their tuitions, I again start watching news and television. I have dinner at around 9 pm. By then, my son also returns from his office. Now I turn on the air conditioner of my bed room and close the doors of it. I check the notifications of the streaming platform again and reply to them. Etc. etc. Then I go to sleep at 10 pm. After that, the next day's routine is the same.

image.png

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings friends.
Their lives begin with an important health routine, namely taking pills for hyperthyroidism, followed by morning activities such as gargling, light physical activity, and checking messages. They are also involved in online business work and taking care of the family, such as taking grandchildren to school and making deliveries.

Even though their days may seem monotonous or routine, there is an important element of balance and responsibility in their lives. These routines show how a person can find structure and stability through daily activities, even if there are no major changes or striking new experiences.
Good luck on this challenge.

Saludos amigo muchas gracias por la invitación, creo que todas las personas normales como usted dice tenemos una vida muy rutinaria todos los días repetimos las mismas actividades, pero al menos un día pasa algo nuevo que rompe está rutina
Mucho éxito en tu participación

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43