Lifestyle The Diary Game 06 April 2024 | Returning home on Eid vacation.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

First of all I thank God for a beautiful day. When I woke up that morning, I first washed my hands and freshened up. I had already planned to return home today. Anyway I started preparing in the morning. As it was a Ramadan day I had no extra work. I packed only my clothes and bag. I packed my bags and got ready to go home.

I left the hostel at 8:30 in the morning. I first had to walk from the hostel to Duet Gate as I had to look for the bus. I will start the first transport journey from Duet Gate. Anyway I left with my essentials.

IMG_20240406_084547.jpg

I first boarded a bus from Duet Gate to Gazipur Chaurasta. Anyway, I took my necessary things with me and reached the crossroads in a bus. After going here I have to find another bus where I can go from Gazipur to Chandra. I have to make a bigger journey. So I must not be tired. Anyway I took a bus from Gazipur to Chandra. My transport cost to Chandra was 55 Bangladeshi taka. Whose current stem price list is mentioned below.

Transportation cost to Chandra55 bdt1.65 steem

Then I have to find a bus to my hometown. Which runs from Dhaka to Tangail road. I was waiting at the Chandra Bus Terminal to find such a home.

IMG_20240406_090619.jpg

I waited fifteen minutes. After fifteen minutes of waiting I got my desired bus. I got the desired bus and sat on the bus seat with great joy. After I took my seat I had to wait about ten minutes for other seats to be filled. Anyway now the Eid holiday was going on so it didn't take long for the bus to be filled with passengers. In no time the bus was full of passengers. I took a seat towards the back of the bus. I took a photograph while sitting on the bus seat. The atmosphere inside the bus was quite quiet and pleasant.

Then I started the journey. This time my destination will be up to Tangail city. But my journey will not end here. Because after that I have to travel another half hour to reach my house from the city to the village. I reached Tangail town. I noticed construction going on in the streets of my town.

IMG_20240406_102918.jpg

IMG_20240406_102904.jpg

I took some photographs of the ongoing construction work. I was traveling in an auto rickshaw. Anyway I was noticing here that one side of the road was completed and the steel was being laid on the other side. This is how I was traveling to reach my destination. Anyway as I reached my city and hired an auto rickshaw I have to go to Tangail CNG stand. From there I will travel to my village home.

I must now go to the western end of Tangail town. I will use CNG taxi from the end of the municipality. Where I will find many CNG powered taxis. Anyway I came to my desired CNG stand. Many CNG-powered taxis were present at CNG stands.

IMG_20240406_103613.jpg

Then I hired a CNG taxi seat from here. My journey is now from Tangail town to village house. I may reach my village home before noon. My journey took a maximum of three hours. Anyway, I took a CNG taxi and started on the village road. I was enjoying the beauty of nature while coming to the village road.

Coming back to the village home after about two months. It will take a little longer to come home in this journey. Anyway I was enjoying the green paddy fields while on CNG. I was almost excited to see the green fields of huge crops. I took out my mobile phone and took a photograph of a green crop.

IMG_20240406_125031.jpg

I was walking on the village road and enjoying the green nature. It was nice to see the view of the green paddy fields. Anyway, this is how I reached my home using CNG powered taxi transport. Below is my total transportation cost to reach home.

Total transportation cost150 bdt4.50 steem

This is how I reached home through a long journey. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

Sort:  
 last month 

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last month 

Suasana IdulFitri, banyak dari kita pulang ke kampung halaman untuk bersilahturahmi dan hal lainnya yang lebih seru saat bertemu kerabat menunggu. Happy Ied sir🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67