You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do you believe in prayers?"

in Steem For Lifestyle27 days ago

Madam your writing was very nice.

We all pray more or less. No matter what religion he belongs to. I am a person of the Islamic faith, I know that prayer changes my livelihood. Also, we ask Allah for something in distress or for someone else through prayer.

Prayer is one of the 5 pillars of our religion. Allah created us for His worship. When we stand in prayer we are very close to Allah. Praying brings peace to our minds as it pleases Allah.

I also agree about your black magic and I also accept black magic, it is a terrible thing and Allah has called severe punishment for those who practice this magic. However, this black magic was also done to our best Prophet but when the verses of Allah were revealed to him, he was freed from this magic after praying accordingly, and that prayer is for us too. I want to say that Allah's supplication and worship never fail, and if you observe it, peace in this world and freedom in the hereafter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59