The Diary Game||Date: 01-06-2024||The story of a picture frame.

in Steem For Lifestyle14 days ago (edited)
Assalamu alaikum to all.

Today I'm back with Week 10 of the Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game, a regular contest hosted by the Steem for Lifestyle community. Stay with me and enjoy the story.

White Full Photo Modern Wild Life Channel Youtube Banner  (4).png
Made Form canva

It was a beautiful, rainy Saturday morning. It rained last night. Today, an acquaintance from Tangail sent some eggs and milk to our village home. This was the first time I saw the egg-parcelling process from such a distance. When the paddy of our country is broken, the husk comes out. The husk is placed inside a box, and the eggs are laid one by one.


image.pngimage.png

image.png


A total of 25 eggs were shipped in this box, and not one of them broke. Besides, milk and some mangoes are sent frozen.



After lunch, I chopped some mangoes, added a little salt and sugar, kneaded them well with my hands, and made mango paste. This mango paste is delicious to eat, and the name makes your mouth water.


image.png

image.png


image.png

I had a sad afternoon today because 11 years have passed since this picture was framed. This is my wedding day photo. Suddenly trouble with pictures. While cleaning the picture, the hand fell from the hand, and the frame with the top glass broke. I was having a lot of trouble with a piece of glass when suddenly a piece of glass hit my finger and cut a part of the finger. Then the bleeding started. There wasn't much blood.


I was struggling with the picture. Because sometimes it is heard in the mouths of many people that suddenly breaking the picture frame is not a good sign. When my husband came home, We went to the picture-binding shop. This shop has various types of trophies made of metal and beautifully designed cup pictures with different photo frames.


image.pngimage.png

picture binding The shopkeeper was known to us. picture binding After talking to the shopkeeper, I collected pictures. The total cost of binding this picture is BDT price - 800 & STEEM price - 16.36 .

image.png


My husband finished the picture binding at 10:30 p.m. and brought it home. And put the picture on the wall again. I was very happy to see the picture reframed.

image.png


In reality, when something dear is destroyed, the mind and body become immobile for the whole day. And this picture is my absolute memory.


I am ending today's blog here by thanking everyone.

I invite my friend @shahid2030 , @nalainzahra , @shawlin and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.


Steem #exclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

10% of this payout for @hive-183369 .

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 14 days ago 

Wow... See I have learned a new thing here, how eggs can be packaged to a long distance without any getting broken on the way, Kudos to the person that discovered this format.

I'm sorry for the frame of your photo, I am happy that it has been fixed again for you, because pictures tells a lot of memories and I believe this very one of yours has so many story behind it. Please try and keep it safe as I wish you luck in the contest.

 14 days ago 

Yes dear friend, I also learned how to process eggs, I have never seen this before. I am also happy to repost my photo. Thanks for the nice comment.

 14 days ago 

💕

 14 days ago 

@shikhurana dear
Today's activities you have diary and shared your diary. Your diary is very nice, especially the egg milk that came from your village home .Loved the egg parcel packing so the eggs don't break. The weather of the day really feels good and this weather makes us more lazy. But I like to eat raw mango bharta.Nice to see your wedding photos from many years ago that suits you well.Pictures talk and these pictures hang on the wall through our memory. However, with the help of this picture frame, your fingers are cut off. Hope you take care of your fingers

 14 days ago 

Thank you for your nice command.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38