You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game||Date: 01-06-2024||The story of a picture frame.

in Steem For Lifestyle17 days ago

Wow... See I have learned a new thing here, how eggs can be packaged to a long distance without any getting broken on the way, Kudos to the person that discovered this format.

I'm sorry for the frame of your photo, I am happy that it has been fixed again for you, because pictures tells a lot of memories and I believe this very one of yours has so many story behind it. Please try and keep it safe as I wish you luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Yes dear friend, I also learned how to process eggs, I have never seen this before. I am also happy to repost my photo. Thanks for the nice comment.

 17 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53