Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 06 August 2024] I had a busy day.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 days ago

My Diary

Tuesday
Date - 06 August 2024.


Picsart_24-08-06_22-16-48-137.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning dear friends. I've been a bit erratic the past few months due to some issues. Having resolved everything, I have again appeared among you. Always have to wake up very early in the morning. Because I wake up a little early because I have an office in the morning. Even today I woke up and brushed and got fresh. After that I went outside for some time and walked around. After that I came home and got ready and left for the office. While going to the office, I took a photograph of a Nayan Vanla flower tree next to the gate. Then I entered the office.

IMG_20240806_090901.jpg
Flower Photography

After that I went to the office and started working as usual. After finishing work, I wandered around the office for some time and immediately took a picture of a very old railway locomotive kept inside the office.

IMG_20240806_090908.jpg
An old railway locomotive.

After that I started roaming around the office for some more time and then we came out of the office to have breakfast at around 9 o'clock in the morning. I came straight home. I came home and had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I left again to go inside the office. Before going to the office another railway office is located next to our gate. So many railway locomotives are kept there. So I took some pictures there.

IMG_20240806_090937.jpg
Different types of railway locomotives.

Then I entered my office. I went to the office and completed the remaining work. Then I left my office at 11:30 am and came home.

I came home in the afternoon, changed my dress and took a bath after resting for some time. After showering, having lunch, came to my room and rested for some time. After that I got ready again and left for office. After going to the office and performing Zohar prayer, as there was no work in the office, we all sat together and started chatting.

Then around three o'clock we went out to have tea with our office colleagues. So while going, I took pictures of some engines at the railway office next to it.

IMG_20240806_145847.jpg
Railway engine.

A lot of railway engines are stationed here because all the railways are closed. Then we went for tea. Then we went to a tea shop. There we all had light breakfast and ordered tea. After some time they gave us tea.

IMG_20240806_151932.jpg
color tea.

After finishing my tea we came to the office with the bill. After coming to the office, we all sat together and started working.

I finished office work and came home. After changing my dress at home, I freshened up and rested for some time. After receiving a call from an elder brother, I went out of the house for a little walk. Went there and saw a big pond and lots of plants around but looked very nice. So I took a picture of that pond.

IMG_20240806_150525.jpg
a large pond

After taking pictures, I wandered here and there with my elder brother for some more time. Then I came home before evening. I came home and got ready to go to the market. Then I took a van and went to the market. I went to the market and bought some urgent medicines. Then I moved a little towards Parbatipur railway station. I went there and saw that the entire station was empty.

IMG_20240806_190856.jpg
Parbatipur Railway Station.

As no train is running at present, due to which the station remains empty. After that I met one of my colleagues and talked to him for some time and again I took a van and came home. After coming home I freshened up and started working in my room for some time.

Then around ten o'clock in the evening I freshened up and had dinner. After having dinner I came to my room. Then I presented the moments spent today in front of you.

I am inviting my 3 friends to this contest :-
- @megaaulia
- @pecintabunga20 &
- @huraira50


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceMi-A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 yesterday 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Verification period07/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

 23 hours ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40