The Diary Game

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xadUnscW48ft4bSTvTQkZWeeA5XakAFjpKK1LzooeN8KZvoNVAH5ntaj96xiF11ZtmkxPjdV3FWn9nXBMBC7Hxt1LKaaA.jpeg

Friends, today the weather was very pleasant and the clouds and the sun were shining. Friends, today I went to Mianwali city to buy some goods. When I reached the city of Mianwali this morning, the first thing I did was to go to the bank and withdraw some money from the ATM machine and after that I went for the equipment.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2nPHghcFxzX2cxKhpB3SQYN22HosHGAYMr7TwKuETjvg47HeoLX4AYXxQFLmmNJ2xJAaEc5wNhfJxAGEkaCMLXDDKAAA.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yuK4Ycv7R9pT9Kv9qF9BnGtMNaToPAcMxXJ7dMYrrSZk33ds3eeQpCDnD9S1tur49V6JT4WymbYWXNYJpQZ3HGj9ZtNa2.jpeg

After withdrawing the money, I first went to the vegetable market and went there and bought the vegetables that my family had sent me to fetch. I found out and then it took some time to settle the money with him, but unfortunately I did not settle with him. From there, when I went ahead, there was a seller of some toys sitting on the road. I bought some toys for the children from there. Bought and then walked to the next item

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xy3A5BaT7s2eEg1qYkKHbEYHnsWULZFCZFtunXdhsbyBYs6Gnfgcw8Fi5mZQShHvfePRQ2P832CEQoXeSgfSiHdihvDrv.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yPEGVcPoocHTvUPGeFxsFzML3j5pgvpJKXc6eGmimdp4pGba9CUayadhkBFhoFvL2JLvuV6hkRENcPz1Hb9C55ntwj8LE.jpeg

Friends, I then went to the utility store and started looking for the equipment in the store. I bought the equipment from the store and went to the account to make the payment. I walked from there, then I went ahead to get a plant for my house, when I reached the nursery, I took a plant with a shade and then after reaching home, after giving the equipment to the family, that plant was planted in the ground. I put it was my busy schedule

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yF22kZ5G56tRWqpar5acLsBB2PV6ceWJJizzagDTX8p4dUVsBqVWbhSxbYNexA5P9qqLasWkSZivbEA9U1mbEeoVE47Wv.jpeg

IMG-20240402-WA0044.jpg

Achievement-1- Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shamimalik/achievement-1-my-introduction-5-8-2021

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44