Winner's announcement 📢 : "Tell us about your summer vacation plans or experiences."

in Steem For Lifestylelast month (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066263.png

Made With Canva


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I organized a contest on Steem For Lifestyle titled "Tell us about your summer vacation plans or experiences." I am very happy to inform you that the contest was successfully completed. I saw 3 people participated in my contest they are.


Winners Name


I am very happy that each contestant presented their posts very well. I read each contestant's post very carefully. I have selected top 3 winners from here their names are.

PlaceUsernamePost linkPrize
1@hudamalik20Post link3
2@lexzPost link2
3@lammiislamPost link1
Prize distribution

1000066264.jpg


I heartily congratulate all the winners. Also, I hope they will keep their consistency and move forward and participate in my next competitions.

1000035985.gif


CC- @disconnect, @stephenkendal


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

1000061233.gif


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

I appreciate your kind gesture and I'm encouraged to write more.

 last month 

Thank you so much for considering my post among winner's and for the reward 🤗🌸.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19