Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 30-03-2024] Spend the whole day and spend some time in the city at night

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_24-04-01_13-40-53-001.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah hope you all are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, I am starting a new diary game by wishing everyone a blessed month of Ramadan.

SEPARADOR C.png


Sehri to Morning time

Today is Saturday, even though schools and colleges are closed across the country, our madrassas are open. So I got up last night like everyday and prepared myself for Sehri. All I got ready was to go to the bathroom and freshen myself up and do ablution. After performing ablution, I went directly to perform the Tahajjud prayer. By then the clock struck 3:45. After praying for a while, when it was time for Sehri. When the food came I went to the dining room and had sehri.

IMG20240330105325.jpg

My class Time

After eating, I quickly called the students to pray Fajr. After that, I prayed the Fajr prayer. When I finished praying, I fell asleep. I woke up and went to class. As I said, we have to have classes on Saturdays as well. Anyway, I came tomorrow and sat in class and a student came with a reading. So I listened to her reading from memory. After listening to memorization like this, when it was past 11 in the morning, I gave the student leave. And I also came to my room and rested.

SEPARADOR C.png


Noon Time

After finishing the class like this, I came back to the room. After coming to the room as now I am free. So I opened the Steemit platform. After opening the platform, I first checked the notifications and voted on various posts. Meanwhile, I saw my students making loud noises from their rooms was coming So I left my work and went straight to their room and explained them in a little loud voice.

Screenshot_2024-04-01-13-07-05-95_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

The Diary link

Anyway then I came to my room and prepared to post a diary game on the steemit platform. I chose "Steam for Lifestyle Community" to do the diary game post. Then I presented those moments of my day in my post. It takes about 30 minutes When I uploaded the post. By that time it was time for Zohar prayer. So I prepared with all the students to perform Zuhr prayer.

IMG20240330132354.jpg

Some time on the balcony

When I offered the prayer with all the students together, after offering the prayer I came to my room and sat for a while. By then it was past one in the afternoon. It was hot inside so I went to the balcony to sit. It was sunny outside but there was a light breeze. Which was good for me at that time. I belong to that door I was spending time sitting or standing on the side. After spending about half an hour there, I was coming directly to the room.

SEPARADOR C.png


Afternoon to evening Time

IMG20240330173338.jpg

evening sky

I was resting after coming from the balcony and it was almost time for Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer I went to the roof and spent some time there until the search came down. I love to enjoy the afternoon and evening time. The intense light of the sun decreased all around. AndA little darkness came. I like the scene very much. I spent time in that place like this. Then returned to the dining room.

IMG20240330183108.jpg

Ifter Time

When the morning before iftar came and dusk approached. Such a beautiful time we have to break the fast. So I went straight from that place to the dining room. After going, I saw all the students sitting nicely for iftar. And on time we broke the fast. After finishing Iftar, I pray Maghrib with the students I pay At the end of worship we do not rest for a while to remove fatigue.

SEPARADOR C.png


Night time

I was resting after doing the Maghrib prayer. After resting, I immediately sat in the class for a short while. Then when it was time for the Isha prayer, we quickly offered the Tarawi prayer. After praying, I and one of my fellow brothers walked towards the city to see if he would buy a mosquito net. Go to town First we went to a shop. There was a big market and we chose a mosquito net and bought that mosquito net.

mosquito net150 BDT4.4 steem
IMG20240330220304.jpgIMG20240330220154.jpg
I went to the market and bought a mosquito net. Raja bazar, bogura Bangladesh

After Mashari's address, we gave the shopkeeper his due money and left the shop. Then I told my colleague brother that since I am in town let's have something light. So there were several eateries. From there I like to eat Haleem. So sit in the shop to eat Halim. We both bought two haleems And sat there after eating and had a juice,

Haleem 2 pcs100 BDT2.9 steem
Juice Mango 2 glass20 BDT0.58 steem
IMG20240330221746.jpgIMG20240330221006.jpg
While in the city for something light, eat juice and haleem. Raja bazar, bogura Bangladesh

Then from there I went directly to the madrasa. I came to the madrasa and saw that it was 10:30. It was late at night so without further delay I came to my room and lay down on the bed. This was the moment of my whole day that I shared with you, stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.

SEPARADOR C.png


I invite @hasina78 @mahadisalim and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date30/03/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51