Lifestyle Diary Game || Date: 28/03/2024 || Moments of a normal day

in Steem For Lifestyle6 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_24-03-30_12-59-49-683.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah hope you all are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, I am starting a new diary game by wishing everyone a blessed month of Ramadan.

SEPARADOR C.png


Morning Time

Dear friends, today I ate Sehri like yesterday and quickly offered the Fajr prayer. After praying I fell asleep as I sleep less at night. In that case I quickly fell asleep and woke up at 9 am. Then I woke up and freshened up.

After freshening up I wandered around for a while. Since I woke up. So the body feels weak and jammed. After walking for a while, I saw my students studying in the class. So I spent some time there. And listening to them read by heart.

After memorizing them, I was called from the office. Went to office and principal sir gave me some directions. Immediately after I heard his directions I started walking again. I was walking up the stairs. Then I took a selfie of myself.

IMG20240328092626.jpg

A selfie on the stairs on the way back from office.

SEPARADOR C.png


Noon To Afternoon Time

By then it was almost noon. I rested for a while and then took a shower at around noon. After showering, I freshened up my body for a while. The call for Zohar prayer has already been made, so I prepared for the prayer. And I prayed with all the students.

After the prayer was over I came to my room and lay down on the bed. Lying in bed I opened the steemit platform. After opening I started writing a diary game. And it took about 30 to 40 minutes to post that diary game. Finally posted the dairy game at 3 pm.

Then I rested for a while and took a walk on the balcony. As the time passed like this, it was time for Asr prayer. In fact, we were all spending time sitting on the balcony praying together. Then I took a selfie.

IMG20240328172207.jpg

A selfie in the moment of activities sitting on the balcony.

SEPARADOR C.png


Evening Time

I was sitting on the balcony doing messwak and waiting for iftar. Because from then until the moment of iftar, the time left was about an hour. Sitting there spending time on mobile and doing miswak brushed my teeth.

This is how the times started to pass. After a while when the darkness started coming around little by little. Then I realized that the evening had come. So I went to the dining room to have Iftar. After going to iftar room I saw the staff prepared food for me. Below is a picture of him.

IMG20240328181842.jpg

This was my plate when I had Iftar.

SEPARADOR C.png


Night Time

When it was time for iftar. When Maghrib adhan was called outside, we all had Iftar together. Alhamdulillah. I started to break the fast and it took about 10 minutes, then when it was time for the Maghrib prayer, we all prayed the Maghrib prayer together.

After performing the Maghrib prayer, we all went to our respective rooms. Since I have fasted all day, now I rested for half an hour. Laid down for a while and spent time on the platform. While spending time in this way, the moment before Ishaar prayer came. Until then I sit in my room and readI was reading on the reading table.

IMG20240328200451.jpg

A little time at the reading table.

Then I prayed Isha and I prayed Tarawi. I completed the rest of the activities as usual. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.

SEPARADOR C.png



Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date28/03/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65