The Diary Game - 10/04/2024 | Today I saved the environment by burning plastic materials

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

IMG_20240410_085820.jpgThumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So I woke up for Sehri like everyday and had the last Sehri of this Ramadan today. So after eating I rested for a while. Then he called for Fajr. So I slept for some time after praying. Then I woke up fresh and spent some time on the porch of the mosque.


IMG_20240410_080502.jpg

I woke up in the morning with a fresh mind

Then I wandered outside. So I noticed a lot of dirt outside. The wastes are some plastic plates and polythene. People scatter all the plates after organizing Iftar party in mosque. So there was a lot of dirt around the mosque. So I made a plan to collect all the plates one by one and burn them. So I collected all the dirty plates and cleaned the place. I put all the dirty plates in a designated place for burning.


IMG_20240410_085747.jpgIMG_20240410_085820.jpg
IMG_20240410_090022.jpgIMG_20240410_090034.jpg
I collected the dirty plastic plates

Then I put all the dirty plastic plates in one place. Then I brought fire fuel lighter from the mosque. Then I set fire to the plastic plates. Then I slowly burned some more plastic. Some polythene, bottles were also there. So I want to cure all the surrounding plastics. Plastic harms us a lot. The sooner Bangladesh's plastic is cured, the sooner Bangladesh will improve. So we all need to come together to cure plastic.


IMG_20240410_090255.jpgIMG_20240410_090435.jpg
IMG_20240410_090511.jpgIMG_20240410_090652.jpg
I burned all the dirty plates with fire

After that I had a long Islamic discussion with the people of the mosque. I learned some prayers today. My uncle taught me some important prayers. So after that we spend some time in the balcony of the mosque. Then it was noon. So today is my last day in the mosque. Today I will go home in the evening inshallah. So I gave my bedding to my father. Then it was time for a bath in the afternoon.

So I took a shower and freshened up. After that I sat on the balcony of the mosque and listened to the Islamic discussion. Then when it was time for prayer, he gave the call to prayer. Then it was time for prayer, so we all sat in the balcony after praying. Then it was time for iftar, so I ate special watermelon at iftar.


IMG_20240410_175920.jpg

I cut red watermelon for Iftari

Today I celebrated the last Ramadan of this year. So I felt very peaceful and sad because apparently a month of fasting had passed. Again I have to wait for next year so I spent the fast today very well and completed a thirty fast to see. So today, after fasting, I went out to see the moon. Because the beautiful moon has risen outside and the Eid moon is a very happy thing for us Muslims. So I went outside to look at the moon. So I saw a very beautiful moon in the sky outside, this is our Eid moon.


IMG_20240410_185306.jpg

The moon of Eid-ul-Fitr is in the sky

Then it was time for prayer. After praying, I left with everyone because I stayed in the mosque for a long time and after saying goodbye with everyone I came home. After coming home, I spent some time and went to the mosque again. I went to the mosque and offered Isha prayer and came home. I had dinner after coming home. After that I spent some time with my cousins ​​and worked on my laptop for a while. After that I spent as much time as I wanted on Steemit and fell asleep. So this is how I went about my day. Tomorrow is the day of Eid, tomorrow I will share the day with you. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69