Lifestyle ||The Diary Game (Date: 25-05-2024)|| "Some happy moments and shopping with joy".

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

Hello friends


Steem For Lifestyle

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


How are you all, I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty God .All moderators and admins and all members of this community are healthy and safe.

I am also healthy and well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy.

And this is the first time I am sharing my diary game in your community and my first post


Lifestyle ||The Diary Game (Date: 25-05-2024): "Some happy moments and shopping with joy".


World Health Day (1).png


Today I am sharing with you my diary which after a long time I went shopping in New Market, Dhaka. Some memories of the past are intertwined but today everything changes there a lot I was surprised so much I couldn't imagine the change. I came here again after almost three years so what I did on this day I was busy with my work and how I spent the day all day some moments I am sharing some words with you.



(Date: Saturday,,25-05-2024)


Today is a public holiday, besides my husband was off day.So a little busy in the morning.So I woke up and cooked breakfast first.

Since the husband is at home, he will go to the market today to buy fish. Meanwhile, I packed my household chores first. He brought fish from the market while preparing my breakfast. Small shrimp big shrimp, rui fish, Spotted snakehead fish, and Hilsa fish .

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Of these, I have to cut only Spotted snakehead fish and the other fish I will only wash with water and keep it frozen. So I washed the fish with clean water and let them drain .And in the meantime, me and my husband had breakfast.

image.pngimage.png

If we go to buy the price of fish, all the money in our pocket runs out, so I have given us a list of the cost of fish today-


Hilsa fishone kg1900 takaSteem price 55.1
Spotted snakehead fishOne kg800 takaSteem price 23.2
Small shrimpone kg1000 takaSteem price 29
Big shrimp1 kg1000 takaSteem price 29
Rui fish3 kg1200 takaSteem price 34.8
Total costfish5900 takaSteem price 171.1
Transport fareRickshaw160 takaSteem price 4.35

After breakfast we both drank tea together then my kitchen got busy. If I don't refrigerate the fish now, the hot ones are likely to rot. I packed all the fish well with polythene and put them in the fridge and on the other hand it took me a long time to cut and wash and clean the rest of the fish.
Then I cut the rest of the fish and put them in the fridge.

image.png


I started cooking for noon. First I cut the vegetables and cleaned them and washed them and with the fish that brought me today I completed the lunch, packed the kitchen and went to my bedroom to take some rest.image.png

For two days, the blood pressure has been updown a little, so there was a lot of work pressure 'the body didn't feel good, so I checked the blood pressure again.

image.png


Again the pressure came a little too much so I lay in bed for a while and took a rest. When the body felt a little better, I went to take a shower and after the whole day's fishing, the body smelled a fish, so I quickly freshened up.


Today at noon everyone will eat together, in the afternoon food menu there was Roe fish curry with cauliflower, roe fish roast, and eggplant with fish oil and Lentin, dal cooked with Drumstick.

After everyone had lunch together, everyone went to their room. I cleaned the dining room and washed the plates clean.

image.png

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

I don't know how my head is spinning but I didn't say anything to my husband because today I am supposed to go shopping outside, besides I am used to such high blood pressure now.Set aside this day of every week for a long time, going shopping but for whatever reason no more going .So today so that there is no obstacle, so I did not say anything about him that I feel bad.


After taking a little rest in the afternoon I and my husband left home for shopping. I came out and took a rickshaw. It feels good in the afternoon. After a long time, we both went out for a rickshaw.

image.png

Today's plan was to take metro rail from Uttara to Newmarket in the market accordingly we first came to Uttara House Building .There's BRTC's double-decker bus service. They will take from House Building to Diabari Metro Rail Station.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
Uttara house building-Dhaka Metrorail,Diabari

So far my travel expenses from my house to Uttara house building are 60 taka and bus tickets for both of them 20 taka and steem price 2.32 .

We didn't go to the ticket counter because we had the card so we recharged 500 taka and sat in the metro rail.An hour and a half journey, we came to Dhaka Varsity Metro Railway Station in 25 minutes.


When I came to the Dhaka University area after leaving the metro rail, I saw a little girl selling very beautiful flowers .image.png

Then we took a rickshaw and went to Neelkhet, will buy books first. The two were going to sit in the rickshaw and talk and take some pictures of the neighborhood.

There is a gurudwara here and the young man of freedom was not there before in this square of Dhaka University in Neelkhet today I saw it new.

image.pngimage.png

Due to the metro rail, there is a lot of change in the Dhaka University area in this area from TSC premises to Neelkhet.


image.pngimage.png

First I bought some 11th-class books from Neelkhet here, I have to pay 2600 taka for physics, chemistry ,biology ,math and Bengali books which is steem price is 7.5


With the books I went to Gate No. 1 in Newmarket to buy some baking products I originally came here today .
I found all the baking items available in one store and found the store .


Then I bought all the things here according to my list. Here I spent 4840 TAKA and Steem price 140.36


This is what I bought
Whip cream
Compound chocolate
Butter
Brown colour,
Chocolate mold
Silicon mold
Cake mold
Nozzle
Piping bag
Cornflower

image.png


It was a lot of books in hand and the man made us a box from the baking shop on top of it, so there was no point in another shopping and going around the shop with them .So I took a CNG powered auto rickshaw reserve to come to Uttara, Abdullahpur.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

My travel here was rented for 450 taka and steem 13.05.

Today it was so hot in the market that I was just sweating and after getting into CNG I sat in a little jam, I saw light air coming from both sides, the air felt good.

After sitting in the jam for ten minutes, when we came towards Vijayasmarani, we saw a couple of raindrops falling. It felt so good, the weather was good then. But what can I say when the rain fell when it rained a drop or two.

I felt very good when the raindrops were falling on my body in this heat. It rained like heavy rain even though I was so wet I still felt a lot of joy .Got wet in the rain after a long time. This rain stopped when we crossed the airport area. Anyway, half an hour of rain or an hour of weather, it cooled down.


Then we came to our destination after paying the fare and stood for the auto rickshaw but no rickshaw wanted to go in such a jam on our road .After walking a long way, I took a rickshaw and asked him a lot. I told him to pay more to take us. The man was happy and demanded 40 taka for travel fare but he was very happy that we gave him 50 taka till we came to our house.

image.png

My total cost to come to my house from New Market is 500 taka .

When I came home, I saw that my son had ordered PG online, so there was no cooking arrangement at night. I we freshened up and ate pizza together. But the pizza my son ordered online didn't really notice the size was too small.

image.png


image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.pngimage.png

After eating and drinking, I packed all these baking items in the fridge.

And that's how my day-to-day busy shopping ended today.

All of you will be fine next time I will appear in this community of yours with the diary of any day, so far Allah Hafez


Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65