You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Week 11: Lifestyle Diary Game [17/06/2024] Cooking Concoction Rice And Also Doing Laundry

What a nice and interesting narration on how you spent your day to be sincere with you I really enjoy reading this post most especially the cooking and food aspect because am a foodie I don't joke with anything related to food everyone around me knows that and with the look of the food pictures you posted I think the food will really taste nice and delicious, when I was reading the post I still came across where you said your bulb explode, I Know it may be the cause of the rain and thunderstorm, but always remember to switch off your bulbs and electrical appliances when you are going out or when the lights goes off to avoid such situations or the one even more dangerous than that, once again nice write up and good narration wish you good luck and success in this contest.

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Thank you so much for the advice, I have learned my lesson my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50