Lifestyle Diary Game, Sunday 07 July 2024. Because The Weather Was Cloudy, I Was Almost Late To The Market

in Steem For Lifestyle29 days ago (edited)
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

How are you steemians friends?, nice to meet you all again, I hope that everything is fine. on this occasion, I want to share the diary with all of you. the activities we do Of course it will happen again the next day, Sometimes we discover new experiences, according to the moment we are experiencing at that time.

20240707_063756.jpg

In this morning, The weather looked very cloudy, and drizzle rain fell from the sky. I don't feel like getting out of bed with weather like this, I want to feel it envelop my whole body and continue dreaming. huff, almost, if my mother hadn't woken me up, I would have been late for the market today.

20240707_092823.jpg

Then, I immediately got ready and went straight to the market in a hurry so as not to be late. The weather seemed to be getting a little brighter, and I immediately went shopping for various necessities for a meatball shop.

20240707_093418.jpg

ordered noodles and soup seasoning

As usual, when I arrive at the market I first order noodles and soup seasoning , then continue shopping for other necessities such as celery, mustard greens, and also small chilies.

20240707_094235.jpg

kolang kaling fruit

Apart from that, I also bought kolang kaling fruit weighing 1 kilogram at a price of 15,000 rupiah or the equivalent 2,68 steem. I bought it as a complementary ingredient to an iced teler drink. The fruit that comes from the palm tree can also be made into sweets, in fact many people do like that. For friends who like sweets, you can make them from kolang kaling fruit and it tastes really good too.

20240707_102613.jpg20240707_103811.jpg

A few moments later, after coming home from the market, I have also unloaded the groceries from the motorbike at the meatball stall and arranged it somewhere. my stomach started to feel hungry, I finally headed over to the shop next door to buy instant noodles, then I boiled it until cooked, and I immediately ate it until it was finished. After that I went home to rest for a while.

20240707_131653.jpg20240707_131712.jpg

After carrying out my obligatory midday prayers, I went to the meatball stall to help my mother sell. I also saw that the weather was very clear, even though it was very cloudy this morning. That's the activity I do every day.

20240707_182124.jpg

customers are enjoying meatballs

From morning to night at 22.00 WIB, activities that will continue to be repeated, without worrying about feeling tired, I will continue to be ready to help my mother sell. Because in this business, we make a source of life from the results we get. Therefore, we will always try hard for the morsel of rice we get.

That's my diary for today,Thank you for your visit and see you again.

I also invite @murezac @etii @rumaisha

SALAM

@elcebe

Tentang saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23