Travel Contest Season 1 :- Share your travel experience.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem For Lifestyle. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-pawan-yadav-1321878-2577274.jpgpexels

Do you like to travel? Why?

I like traveling and traveling in trains very much because by travelling, I get to know about new places, I like to roam there, see the valleys and get interesting information. Traveling gives me energy. Since childhood, I go on a trip somewhere during the summer holidays every year and I eagerly wait for the summer holidays every year because my family members take me to travel somewhere during the summer holidays every year.

pexels-alejandra-iriarte-3291788-5070235.jpgpexels

I definitely take it, I enjoy traveling a lot. Traveling by train is something else altogether. Because when the train moves from one station to another, during its time travel, many rivers, waterfalls, mountains and new cities come to the fore, I like to see them very much. That's why I love travelling.

image.png

Tell us from your heart how travel calms our mind?

If I talk about my heart, then traveling gives a lot of peace to my heart and mind. The preparation done before going on a trip doubles the fun. Till the date of the trip comes, many things keep going on in my mind regarding the trip. There are people who become calm only after going on a journey and when I go on a journey, my heart gets great peace and my mind gets a lot of peace. Who doesn't like to travel? Whenever there is talk of going on a trip in our house, I listen to those things very attentively and think in my mind that these people should also take me on a trip.

IMG-20240129-WA0071.jpg

But my family members always take me with them on trips without saying anything to me. And I enjoy hearing about going on a trip. Because everyone in my family knows that I am very fond of traveling since childhood, that is why they do not go on any trip without taking me along.

image.png

Share some happy moments of your travels, [with family or friends]

Once upon a time, when the summer holidays were about to come, I was wondering why this time my family did not plan to go on a trip anywhere, but I did not know that they had made this plan long ago. We had already decided and had booked tickets to go to the hill station. But they never told me anything. When my school holidays were over, after three-four days my mother told me that son, I have to do my backpacking slowly and the day after tomorrow we will go on a trip to the hill station. I was very happy after hearing this.

There was no limit to the fact that he had planned a surprise trip for me, which he told me two days before the trip. On hearing this, a wave of happiness ran so high that I cannot express it in my own words. Then what was it, I kept on doing all the household chores quickly, I am not able to describe the happiness that had taken over my heart and mind of going on a trip, I was so excited about going on a trip that I wanted to say thank you to my mom and dad. Forgot too. He was so happy during the day that I am going on a journey with my family. I was dancing and singing out of happiness.

Slowly the day of the journey also came and we all left the house to come to the station for the journey. Shortly after reaching the station, our train arrived. As soon as we boarded the train, I hugged mom and dad and thanked them and said that I am so happy to go on a trip with my family. There is no answer to this.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @pea07 , @mvchacin.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64