"Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 2 /05 /2024 ] "Fun in the classroom"

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this challenge .which is launched by Steem For Lifestyle Community. I like this topic very much. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG-202405020017.jpg

This morning I was a little late in waking up, my school time has also changed, which used to be at 8:00 in the morning, now it starts at 7:20. I used to wake up at 6:00, today I have to wake up at 6:00. It was around 7:30 when I woke up, so I quickly brushed my teeth and got ready for school and left for school at exactly 7:00. On reaching school, I went to my class room and there my attendance etc. The class teacher came, the first period was over, then it was found that the second period teacher had not come and the teacher of the period after the interval had also not come, then after the first period, the teacher left.

IMG20240502203049.jpg

During the second period, the class monitor took charge of the class. Because the teacher had not come and the children were making a lot of noise, the principal came and told the class monitor to take care of the class, now I will send another teacher, so the monitor took charge of the entire class and asked all the children to do their revision. After some time, the third period came, our teacher came, then we studied, the period after the interval was also free for us, even during that period the teacher had not come, so all the children had a lot of fun in the class. -We were having fun here and there from our seats, drawing pictures on the blackboard, talking a lot.

I also had a lot of fun, but no child made any noise etc., did not disturb the school, hence no teacher came to scold us. They were strolling comfortably in the class in their fun atmosphere. Today I was having a lot of fun because we had two periods free and did not get to study. It was a lot of fun. Then we had leave.

IMG-202405020006.jpg

After the leave, I bought two packets of biscuits for myself from outside the school and Left to come home. Today there was a lot of sunshine, now it was very hot, by the time I came home I got completely tired and fell asleep. I woke up at 4:00 in the evening, had a light brunch and then left for coaching.

I came to the shop to meet my father. There are very narrow streets near our shop, tempo can pass with great difficulty. But still many people forcefully come into the street with tempo, which causes traffic jam. And at that time I had to go for coaching and a tempo came and got stuck in the street. Traffic cleared after about 15 to 20 minutes.

IMG-202405020019.jpg

Due to this, traffic got jammed for a long time. After coming back from coaching, I did my school homework, did some revision and studied and then after having food, I watched TV and I don't know when. I fell asleep without even realizing it.

image.png

I would like to invite my three friends @pea07, @goodybest , @artist1111

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17