The Diary Game | July 08 ,2024 | Betterlife With Steem

in Steem For Lifestyle7 days ago
Hello Steem For Lifestyle Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (8/ 7/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.


IMG20240708110515.jpg


The rainy season has started and it is raining intermittently these days. When I woke up in the morning, the sun was shining brightly, so we all said, oh, how bright the sun is. The rainy season gives coolness to the eyes, seeing so much sunshine makes one lose courage. Then I got busy with my household chores, filled water, set up the washing machine to wash clothes and then I started making tea in the kitchen.

By 8:00 my husband left for the shop. I woke up Naman to go to coaching and when he leaves, I remind him everything by heart that Bhaiya, don't forget anything, especially these days it is important to keep a raincoat in his car, because when it rains, the books will get wet.

IMG20240708110244.jpg

Photo of weather

And everyone went to their respective work, I also started working on Estimate for some time, started reading comments and started replying, then I wrote a post. By then it was 10:00, then I got up to prepare breakfast. I looked outside from the window, the weather was raining very fast, a light breeze had started blowing

IMG20240708110214.jpg

Within 10 minutes, it started raining heavily and I had to go to the shop, but the rain was not stopping at all. I called my husband and said that the rain is getting very heavy, so my husband said that you wait for a while and then come, do not come getting wet.

IMG20240708110146.jpg

I said okay, but when I saw that it was 11:45, the rain was not stopping at all, then I got a call from my husband that you should not come, you will get wet, I said no, the breakfast is getting cold, I am coming, then he said, okay, come.

IMG20240708114413.jpg

IMG20240708110254.jpgIMG20240708110201.jpg

Photo of rain

Then I took the umbrella and went out, there was a little water on the way. I do not like walking in mud there, then I reached the shop. After about one and a half hours the rain stopped, then we did the work of the shop. All work stops in the rain. I asked my husband what to make for evening snacks. It is rainy season, so my husband said, it is rainy season, so order samosas today.

IMG20240708172956.jpg

Enjoyed hot and tasty samosha

You take rest today, I was also happy that at least I will get some time to relax today. I sent Kartik to get samosas. Then we all enjoyed samosas. Kartik went to coaching and Naman went to the shop with snacks.

Then I got busy with my household chores because a couple of clothes also got wet in the rain. I was drying them on the hanger, then I thought what to make for dinner tonight. Sometimes we don't understand what to make, the same tension of what to make everyday.

IMG20240708173026.jpg

Enjoyed samosha

I thought why not make potato pumpkin curry today. If kachoris are made with spices and stuffed with semolina, flour, refined flour and soaked urad dal, then the food will be ready as per the season and everyone will like it too and the most important thing is that it will be ready very quickly and kids will be happy, so I started making this food.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51