"Lifestyle Diary Game [22 may 2024] Bachelor cleanup day. "

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Assalamu Alaikum friends, clean and pure is the body of faith. As a bachelor, I don't clean my clothes and my room regularly. Today was the close of Buddhist Purnima so I chose today to cleanse myself. Let's share today's activities.

I wake up in the morning, brush up, have a fresh breakfast and take out the dirty clothes I used to soak for some time with detergent. I wet my clothes and sat at home to read. I studied for 45 minutes and prepared for washing clothes.

After washing the cotton, I let the washed clothes dry on the roof and clipped them so that the clothes do not fly in the wind. I came downstairs and cleaned my bathroom tiles.

To cut my beard and mustache I brought a trimmer from my brother's room and with the help of a small mirror I trimmed my big beard. Now let's take a bath. I took a shower and had lunch. I had done a lot of work since morning. I was tired and lay down for a little rest and fell asleep.

I left home in the evening and had to eat some food. I first withdrew money from mobile banking. I came to the fruit shop and ate pineapple and guava as a snack.

My flat's six-day market has two more days left. I now went to the vegetable shop and bought some necessary vegetables with name, quantity and steam compared to Bangladeshi Taka:

Potato1 kg60 rupees2 Steam
Boots-Tk 20.66 Steam
Onion2.6 kg200 rupees6.66 Steam
Chichinga600 grams20 taka.66steam
Pepper-30 Taka1 Steam
Cucumber-30 rupees1 Steam
Egg1 Hali50 rupees1.66 Steam

I came home after shopping and started working on Steam through Fresg. Finishing today as Allah Hafez.

I invite @shahid76 @amjadali00 @mona01 you to participate in this contest.
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 last month 

Thanks for your great support.

Loading...

Wow brother you have took good photos. Cleaning is good for our health, it makes the society neat and clean. Everyone should take part in cleaning activities. Moreover, you also bought things for your home and shared very good photos of the food.

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14