Anyone participate in the global meditation on 4/5 April

in SpiritWeb4 years ago

image.png

Just wondering if anyone participated in the global ascension and Coronavirus meditation? There were apparently over 1 million people meditating and focused during that time.

I actually did the meditation with the David Wilcock group which was quite large. I had a very powerful meditation and felt some very strong shifting of energies. I was just wondering because I didn't see any posts mentioning it. I would love to know how it went for others.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing! i wasnt on time but i meditate daily.. its always powerful when we do things together.. yes few people on steem probably did it, but im guessing not that many of us..

<3

I haven't been on here for a long time and things have really changed. I'm thinking about starting a community as well, but I don't really know what area to focus on. I'm mainly going to be doing Dtube videos on Organic Gnosticism and self-empowerment but also might try weird fiction...and just post here with the spiritual and self-empowerment stuff.

We had a beautiful Ceremony for it here 💚

It was a very deeply honouring process for us, peace, gratitude, dignity and vibrance for all 💚 🌍 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69