Drawing of Escanor [ENG/ESP]

DSC04916.JPG

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you a drawing that I had made of a series that I just saw the first season and then I realized that you have more season, the series is called Nanatsu no Taizai translated to the Seven Deadly Sins in Spanish and the character is called Escanor.

The design of this character doesn't look like any anime because of the type of eyes, that's why I wanted to draw him, in this drawing I only used three colors and the pencils HB and 2B.

Hola a todos, el día de hoy les quiero compartir un dibujo que había hecho de una serie que nada mas vi la primera temporada y después me di cuenta que tienes mas temporada, la serie se llama Nanatsu no Taizai traducido a los Siete Pecados Capitales en español y el personaje se llama Escanor.

El diseño de este personaje no se parece a ningún anime por los tipos de ojos por eso fue que lo quise dibujar, en este dibujo nada mas utilice tres colores y los lápices HB y 2B.


Step by Step

DSC04910.JPG

DSC04911.JPG

DSC04912.JPG

DSC04913.JPG

DSC04915.JPG

DSC04916.JPG

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65