Sort:  

If you are able to attract more people who are actually interested in reading and writing about these sorts of subjects, that would be great. Publish0x is growing because of its business model, whereas Steemit seems to have stagnated. I was hopeful about Steemit when the new set of witnesses took over, but I see that the corruption has infected them too and nothing has changed from the way it was before. The pre-mine is still being used to feed a select few and lessen the rewards for everyone else by using up most of the reward pool.

Hmm. Just learning about publish0x

Do you mind sharing your WhatsApp or telegram handle here? I'll love to have a little chet chat there with you

Well, lets make it our goal and I'm sure we can make a difference in this community

Sorry, I don't use those other programs, but feel free to chat right here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77