You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡¡Sigo presente!!

in Inspire People3 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with you my friend. Without these things you mentioned our community isn't getting anywhere. We all need to work together and grow the community,the most important is to grow our Sp so we can be able to support and encourage our members.
I think we should organise a discussion group where we can have chats concerning how to grow the community, though just an opinion but I don't know how we all see it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ciertamente estoy de acuerdo contigo amiga, deberíamos tener una charla con cada uno de los moderadores de la comunidad y llegar a un acuerdo. Obviamente mientras más rápido sea, mejor para todos!!

 3 years ago 

I happened to have some spare time and created a Discord Channel here: https://discord.gg/NXtUmSve

You can make any change you want.

I'm online on the Discord channel today.

 3 years ago 

Me uno al canal!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74