You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡¡Sigo presente!!

in Inspire People3 years ago (edited)

It was nice that you've done these stuffs. I don't plan to restrict every member to just post here in the Inspire People Community, we don't grow like that. Hence, joining other communities is also recommended as we all have different likes and dislikes. Plus, joining other communities can even help anyone learn new things without them noticing.

I, myself is a member of other communities, but I am not recently active since I shifted focus on our community and the activities outside blogging.

well, that's just my take on joining other communities.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Jejeje es importante saberlo amiga, y si tienes razón!! Eh aprendido un poco de otras comunidades, cuyos detalles me han dejado liberarme a mi mismo, y eh recibido apoyo muy bueno!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25