📷Cat on the aircon | 猫在空调上🐱 😎(by @ace108)

in dPet4 years ago

Walking to the inlaws place recently and I saw a cat I've not see before on an aircon compressor.
最近走去太太娘家,我看到一只猫,我不上空调机上。以前没见过这只。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I went closer and took this photo but it saw me.
我上前去拍了这张照片,但它看着我。
@ace108


I shifted a bit to go forward but this was the last photo I managed before it jumped off.
我转了一下,往前走,但是这是这一张照片后,它就跳下跑掉。
@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.335374 lat 103.854260 long Lorong 5 Toa Payoh d3scr)
Recent Post
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200624 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200624 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.27 Remembering 20101010 | 记得20101010 (by @ace108)It's ...
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200626, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Flirting with Silver I | 追求银I😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFridayGetting early lunch and some grocery before the job interview | 面试前,提早吃午餐和买些东西😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.26 My favorite corner | 我最爱角落 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
Quick demo on Data Visualisation using Tableau
FirstImage
#steemit-stats #cn #kr #jp #upfundme #statistics #zzan #stats #data
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday 2 more times Food Panda to the rescue | 才两次用Food Panda求助😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200625, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷First McDonald's meal after dining out allowed | 允许在外用餐后,第一个麦当劳餐😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800
I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

I also encountered this problem. Only I know about air conditioners. I lubricated the fan bearings so the unit would run quietly and without noise. Checked the thermostats and controls on the team. Cleaned the pipes, fan impeller, and drain trays with the proper chemicals. Also, cleaned the fan evaporator coil to ensure uninterrupted heat transfer without accumulation of dust and dirt. Replaced faulty bearings and eliminated production noise. But as it turned out, that wasn't enough. So I suggest you go to https://www.airconservicingsingapore.com/. I contacted them, and they explained to me that I had handled the problem myself.

How I've been torturing myself to fix it, it keeps leaking.

We replaced parts and used only original parts. But this is necessary as a last resort. It is better to order professional work and efficient services https://www.airconservicing.org/ to prolong the service life of the air conditioner. It's much better and more profitable especially if you don't want to save money on repairs. It's better to do preventive maintenance, right? As a rule, the minimum temperature maintained by most manufacturers varies around 16-18 °C. The process of cooling the indoor air is done by converting the refrigerant into a gaseous state. This process most often leads to clogging and contamination of filters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51