📷#MarketFriday 2 more times Food Panda to the rescue | 才两次用Food Panda求助😎(by @ace108)

in Market Friday4 years ago


Since the first time I ordered food using Food Panda, I did that again a couple more times. One more time was still ordering on my laptop but I was ordering from a vegetarian I know of. One guy came and delivered to my inlaws place and left. Surprised that he wasn't wearing their uniform. He was about 10 minutes later then I scheduled for but that's not a big problem. We weren't going anywhere.
自从我第一次使用Food Panda叫外卖送去太太娘家后,我再次用了他们两次。一个还是继续用笔记本电脑但是从一家我熟悉的素食摊位买。一个家伙将午餐送来。有点好奇他没穿制服。他迟到大约10多分钟但这也无大碍。反正,我们都没去哪里。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Unpack from the back and took out the 3 packs of noodles, a bowl of soup and a piece of mock goose.
打开包装,拿出3包面的,一碗汤和一块素鹅。
@ace108


My wife divided the soup which had Szechuan vegetable as part of the ingredients. The father in law like that.
太太分配其中有四川菜的汤。岳父挺喜欢这。
@ace108


Last week, I was at home doing something and I needed to go the the supermarket to but this. Yes, fixed a leaking hose.
上周,我在家里做点事情。后来需要去超市买这。是的,去修个漏水的管子。
@ace108


Before I walked to the inlaws place to do the job, I decided to order from the same vegetarian stall. That was the first time I used the Food Panda app and I was ordering for pick up instead of delivery. I think I should reached there by 11.45am.
我走去太太娘家之前,决定为了从同一个素食摊位买午餐。那是我第一次使用的Food Panda的小程序,我订购了去领取而非递送。而不是交付。我想我应该在11时45分到达了那里。
@ace108


Walked through the rows of shops and this lady was still doing her hair as she tried to sell the man some bags.
通过店铺走,看见这位女士仍做她做头发也忙着出售一包包给那男人。
@ace108


Don't hurry me. I should still reache there before 11.45am.
不要催我。我应该还会在11时45分之前到。
@ace108


I just need to cross the road and it's less than 50 meters.
只需过马路后,还不用50米。
@ace108


Blurred but it proved I arrived.
模糊哦。反正,证明我来了。
@ace108


Still needed to wait because one auntie was being served and she had a thousand and one requests.
仍然需要等,因为一个大婶她有一千零一个要求。
@ace108


Eventually, I got my package.
最后,我拿了我的食物。
@ace108


Along the way to the inlaws, a cat was in frame. Sorry, no time.
去太太娘家路途上,一只猫在“框架”。对不起,没时间。
@ace108


At Lorong 7 Toa Payoh, the food court there had lots of people queueing at the Indian food stall. Maybe, they have a Thursday speical.
在大巴窑7巷,熟食中心有很多人在印度摊位排队。也许,他们有一个周四特别餐。
@ace108


At the inlaws' place, started to unpack the food. Interestingly, they gave a pack of gravy which we didn't get when I ordered for delivery last time.
在太太娘家,打开包食物。有趣的是,他们给了一包酱汁。之前,叫递送都没有。
@ace108


Had the same soup and noodle as before. Good thing about using the app when not ordering for delivery is: I can use Google Pay (no exchange of dirty money) and save sometime waiting (at least in theory, it's supposed to be like that).
更准确一样的汤和面。用那小程序订购有好处:可使用谷歌支付(不用兑换脏钱),也可以省点时间(至少在理论上应该是这样的)。
@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.335007 lat 103.852043 long 66 Lorong 4 Toa Payoh d3scr)
Recent Post
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200625, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷First McDonald's meal after dining out allowed | 允许在外用餐后,第一个麦当劳餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200622 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200622 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.25 Time to start praying | 是时候去拜拜了 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200624, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk Out for late lunch | 拜三走一回去吃迟的午餐(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📰Who is looking for a temporary job? | 谁在找临时工作?(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200621 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200621 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.24 2 days in row | 已经两天了 (by @ace108)\n\nThe weather ...
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200623, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷🌳#TreeTuesday #AlwaysAFlower Pink Frangipani Tree | #TreeTuesday粉红素馨树😎(by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800
I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33