Siz Contest | Tell Us About Your Favorite Mobile App // Mercantil Bank App// @zhanavic69

Hello friends of this community #SteemInfinityZone I found them in a post of @disconnect where he gathers all the contests that are active on this platform, I congratulate them because it is a strong work, but very helpful.

The contest this time is about what is my favorite application on my cell phone. I have a Samsung A12, I bought it thanks to my rewards from here on the platform. There are applications that already come with the phone as well as others that we download using the Play Store.

P1220352.JPG

My cellphone

P1220353.JPG

Play Store the application store to download to your cell phone.

My favorite application is Banco Mercantil, it's like having the bank in my house, but much better to have it in my hands, especially now in these times of pandemic, that banks were closed at first, now open every other week. So from my cell phone I can perform my banking operations: check balances, make transfers, make mobile payments.

image.png

Applications from Banco Mercantil and from the same bank but for Mobile Payments.

And in that bank is where I receive my earnings from the platform and when I make my changes in @orinoco, I follow the process until it reaches my bank and then I do the verification. It's a service application, as there are many applications for different functions, people.

image.png

The operations I do from my cell phone with the bank's app.

image.png

fz24.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for remember me about your favorite mobile application. I really appreciate your work best of luck dear friend for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

Hola amiga, la aplicación del Banco Mercantil es muy útil, nos ayuda bastante y ya no hay necesidad de ir al banco a hacer colas jejejeje.
Saludos amiga, éxito en el concurso. Gracias por la invitación.

 3 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest my best wishes for you thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48