Weekend diary| #club5050|15jan|relaxing day with siz |@zainabfarman

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

HLO EVERYONE
Hope u all r well I am also by the grace of Allah Almighty . Today I am share with to all of u how I spent my entire day . And how I enjoy my whole day 🙂 . Bcs I am busy in my exams. So I am so busy in these and I don't have entire time to spent for casual activities that is more important for me so I finally free from exams. Decide to enjoy the concert of my favorite singers. Asim Azhar , Aima baig , sehr Ali baga

IMG_20220115_154028.jpg

Frstly in the morning I get up bed . And to relax my mind prepared a mint tea that is very beneficial for me. And relax my mind.

IMG_20220115_153927.jpg
So after sometime I don't control my excitment. Finally I decide with my frnds a same dress for the concert . So we all are prepared for the concert. And go in the car together . When I entered in location there are so many people who looks mad after watching and listen and enjoy no these beautiful voices.
Asim Azhar
He is the man who are my fvrt singer of Pakistan . So I am excited to listen I waited this one. For singing and literlaay when he is come I jump and start shouting Asim Asim..........
And then everyone is started with me as well. He enjoyed as well with us .
Aima baig
She is so cute 🥰 of Pakistani actress and she is so innocent and I enjoyed to much here that I can't explain it normally......
IMG_20220115_154101.jpg

At 9:00 pm when I returned home I am so tired and felt sleepy so I slept as soon as possible . And immediately I sleep just like nobita.... But I enjoyed tooo much hope u also enjoyed my blog and experience as well. Thank u Soo very much guys ...🙌
Here is my frst Achivment1 post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zainabfarman/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-post-by-zainabfarman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wowoo that's great i hope you really enjoying concert of Asim Azhar and aima baig, bith are my favorite.

 3 years ago 

Yeah off course I enjoyed a lot. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78