Achievement 1||My introduction post by @zainabfarmansteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220106_101203.jpg

#INTRODUCTION
Hi! My name is Zainab Farman and this is my first post here .I was introduced to this platform by a very good friend of mine '@sahar78 ' and above is my verification picture.

B612_20210225_203015_040.jpg
ABOUT ME

Hy it's me ZAINAB FARMAN and I was born and raised in LAHORE, Pakistan .Proud to be belong to a Muslim Community . Out of the six siblings I am the youngest and I am currently in my third semester of chemistry by university of Lahore . I love journaling my thoughts and ideas, engaging in debates and different sports activities.

HOBBIES
Well I love music a lot, especially good to listen sad and soft music, my best musician is Atif Aslam and RAHAT FATEH ALI KHAN, my favorite adat song .
I also love football, cricket , writing. and prefer to read books.

How I Found Steemit
I've been hearing about Steemit for some time now but I didn't take it seriously until I discovered that my friend @sahar78 is a steemian. Well he has been telling about it too but I wasn't taking it serious, then finally I decided to join and he recruited me.

CONCLUSION
I am elated to be here, to explore all the wonderful communities and interact with new people and learn all the skill sets this platform has to offer, so join me on my exhilarating journey. I would also love to hear all of your thoughts on my first post. Your feedback, tips and advices would be highly appreciated.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice post 🌸✨
Best wishes for you

 3 years ago 

THANKS frnd

 3 years ago 

Greeting @zainabfarman!

Please you are required to upload a profile picture before you will be verified for this task.

 3 years ago 

ok

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

topic of basic security on stmeeit is also upload on newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38